Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ramiro

Ok für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist für einen kurzen Aufenthalt bestimmt in Ordnung, jedoch nicht für längere Zeit zu empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber man hat alles, was man braucht. Störend sind die extrem lauten Klimaanlagen direkt vor dem (schlecht abgedichteten) Fenster. Die Zimmer sind allgemein sehr hellhörig, aber das ist in Südamerika normal, deshalb kann man das nicht als negativen Punkt nennen. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und an der Rezeption hat es auch englisch-sprechende Mitarbeiter. Wir waren 12 Tage in diesem Hotel und beim Zimmerputz wurden zwar immer neue Tücher bereitgestellt, jedoch die Bettlaken nicht gewechselt. Leider hat es auch keinen Kühlschrank im Zimmer, um Getränke kalt zu stellen. Gleich auf der anderen Strassenseite hat es jedoch einen Kiosk und Restaurants hat es auch einige in der Nähe. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut, vor Allem der täglich frisch gepresste Orangensaft. Wenn man nicht viel Zeit im Hotel verbringt, erfüllt das Infinito sicher alle Anforderungen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hector from São paulo

Para o fim de semana.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
O Hotel infinito, apesar de ser um local pequeno, se mostrou muito confortavel e atendeu as expectativas quanto ao custo beneficio. Indico para uma viagem rapida, como um fim de semana. Atendimento muito bom, super atenciosos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CANDIDO from rio de janeiro

boa localizacao

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
escolhemos o hotel por estar perto do aeroparque e puerto madero e nao nos arrependemos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CURITIBA, BRASIL

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: LIMPEZA E CONFORTO
Cons: ELEVADOR MAIS RÁPIDO
Chegamos às 01:00 e saímos às 09:00. Pouco tempo, mas muito confortável.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Inovador!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ficamos em Palermo por uma noite, para conhecer a região enquanto aguardávamos para o nosso voo no dia posterior, e o Hotel nos surpreendeu positivamente pela inovação e localização. Por ele tivemos acesso à Recoleta e outros lugares famosos na charmosa capital argentina. Vale a hospedagem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, small hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Infinito hotel. The location is great, 100m from a metro stop. The room was nice and clean, and the bed was really comfortable. The only complaint we have is the quality of the breakfast. The bread and pastries were very ordinary and every second day were stale. Apart from this we really loved our stay at infinito and would recommend it for travelers wanting a reliable, clean, good value hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothy from Maine

Great Pit Stop

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay for a night in Buenos Aires. Staff was extremely nice and helpful, and helped me get on my feet in the city despite my abhorrent spanish. The location is also excellent--near the D line of the subway, Avenida Santa Fe (complete with major shopping options), and Palermo Soho (home to some of the hippest eating and nightlife options in Bs As). The room itself was perfectly comfortable, but this is not an extremely luxurious hotel that will have you lounging and enjoying nights in. But you're in Buenos Aires! If you want cozy nights in your hotel, find a different city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ana paula from Sao Paulo

Vale a pena!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado, hã uma quadra da Av. Santa Fe, com mercado na esquina, bairro tranquilo para andar. Hotel bem cuidado, quarto bom, com cofre, secador, sem frigobar.Cafe da manha bom, com pães, frios, frutas, suco, leite, cafe,chá. So não varia, sempre o mesmo. Atendimento do staff muito bom com destaques para Ana e David,alias o david fala português. Utilizamos a jacuzzi, sem nenhum custo e bem organizada, alem de linda.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Jeremias Meinardi, Hotel Management
Prezado cliente , muito obrigado por seus comentários generosos ! Estamos muito feliz ao ler Atenciosamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Australia

INFINITO Hotel a gem in Palermo Soho!

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased to find this nice little INFINITO hotel. Wonderful employees very educated, ready for help any time.Andrea was exceptional. The rooms are tiny ,but great linen quality with nice bathroom and superb amenities. Have SPA and SAUNA, too! Breakfast very good ,healthy served in nice restaurant. Wifi works perfect. Neighborhood very good, lots of commerce and bar,cafes and restaurant. The BEST was LA ESTANCIA 300 mt from the Hotel , our excellent choice , exceptional food and service and very good prices versus quality and quantity and receive US$ high rate and give 20% discount,too! There close by have many other option. The citycenter of Buenos Aires is in remodeling so PALERMO SOHO is one of the best revival quarties and wonderful option there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Jeremias Meinardi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for such a nice review about us! Very happy to know about your experience with us. All the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Rock, Canada

Nice area, hotel great idea, needs attention

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: We liked the neighbourhood, modern décor and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: The hotel theme was funky modern and pleasing but needs maintenance. The breakfast was typical Argentine so healthier choices would be an improvement.
Location: We enjoyed this Paloma neighbourhood close to the Zoo, Botanical and Japanese Gardens.
We spent 5 weeks in Argentina and of the 2 weeks we spent in Buenos Aires, this was our 3rd hotel. We chose it to experience a different area than previously. We enjoyed our room with a tree in the window so we could enjoy the urban birds and privacy while keeping our curtains open. The room was funky modern décor which suited us, a bit small but adequate for two and clean though definitely needed maintenance which would have helped to keep it cleaner. We didn't use the pool so cannot comment. We walked the area and to the Botanical and Japanese Gardens from here which were one reason we chose this location. We found a charming café two blocks away that served delicious wraps, salads and excellent coffee, foods we found difficult to find in Argentina. Everywhere in Argentina a typical breakfast is a slice of ham, cheese, croissant and sugar cookies and sometimes yogurt and fruit are available. This hotel had all of this so it was not notable nor was the coffee, which was terrible everywhere except in specialty cafes or restaurants offering real expresso. We think this hotel is a good option for young people and students and we would consider staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Jeremias Meinardi, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks a lot for your nice review about the Infinito! The entire staff look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards.