Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montevideo Uruguay

Hotel en con muy buena ubicación

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Frigobar
Location: Buena ubicación, a 3 cuadras del Jardín Botánico y muy próximo a Jardín Japonés, Plaza Italia, etc
Hotel sencillo, pero agradable. Ubicado a una cuadra de la Av, Santa Fe con parada de subte. Habitación pequeña sin closet para guardar ropa. El personal fue atento. Ideal para aquellas personas que no buscan lujos y solo un lugar para pernoctar y tomar un desayuno sencillo, pasando el resto del día fuera del mismo, ya que lo dedican a paseos.
3 out of 5
by Dagoberto F.

Close to metro

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was okay. Close to metro and very central. Wifi sucked. Never took advantage of included breakfast
3 out of 5
by Ramiro

Ok für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist für einen kurzen Aufenthalt bestimmt in Ordnung, jedoch nicht für längere Zeit zu empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber man hat alles, was man braucht. Störend sind die extrem lauten Klimaanlagen direkt vor dem (schlecht abgedichteten) Fenster. Die Zimmer sind allgemein sehr hellhörig, aber das ist in Südamerika normal, deshalb kann man das nicht als negativen Punkt nennen. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und an der Rezeption hat es auch englisch-sprechende Mitarbeiter. Wir waren 12 Tage in diesem Hotel und beim Zimmerputz wurden zwar immer neue Tücher bereitgestellt, jedoch die Bettlaken nicht gewechselt. Leider hat es auch keinen Kühlschrank im Zimmer, um Getränke kalt zu stellen. Gleich auf der anderen Strassenseite hat es jedoch einen Kiosk und Restaurants hat es auch einige in der Nähe. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut, vor Allem der täglich frisch gepresste Orangensaft. Wenn man nicht viel Zeit im Hotel verbringt, erfüllt das Infinito sicher alle Anforderungen.
4 out of 5
by Hector from São paulo

Para o fim de semana.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
O Hotel infinito, apesar de ser um local pequeno, se mostrou muito confortavel e atendeu as expectativas quanto ao custo beneficio. Indico para uma viagem rapida, como um fim de semana. Atendimento muito bom, super atenciosos.
4 out of 5
by CANDIDO from rio de janeiro

boa localizacao

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
escolhemos o hotel por estar perto do aeroparque e puerto madero e nao nos arrependemos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CURITIBA, BRASIL

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: LIMPEZA E CONFORTO
Cons: ELEVADOR MAIS RÁPIDO
Chegamos às 01:00 e saímos às 09:00. Pouco tempo, mas muito confortável.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inovador!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ficamos em Palermo por uma noite, para conhecer a região enquanto aguardávamos para o nosso voo no dia posterior, e o Hotel nos surpreendeu positivamente pela inovação e localização. Por ele tivemos acesso à Recoleta e outros lugares famosos na charmosa capital argentina. Vale a hospedagem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, small hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Infinito hotel. The location is great, 100m from a metro stop. The room was nice and clean, and the bed was really comfortable. The only complaint we have is the quality of the breakfast. The bread and pastries were very ordinary and every second day were stale. Apart from this we really loved our stay at infinito and would recommend it for travelers wanting a reliable, clean, good value hotel.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Maine

Great Pit Stop

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay for a night in Buenos Aires. Staff was extremely nice and helpful, and helped me get on my feet in the city despite my abhorrent spanish. The location is also excellent--near the D line of the subway, Avenida Santa Fe (complete with major shopping options), and Palermo Soho (home to some of the hippest eating and nightlife options in Bs As). The room itself was perfectly comfortable, but this is not an extremely luxurious hotel that will have you lounging and enjoying nights in. But you're in Buenos Aires! If you want cozy nights in your hotel, find a different city!
5 out of 5
by ana paula from Sao Paulo

Vale a pena!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado, hã uma quadra da Av. Santa Fe, com mercado na esquina, bairro tranquilo para andar. Hotel bem cuidado, quarto bom, com cofre, secador, sem frigobar.Cafe da manha bom, com pães, frios, frutas, suco, leite, cafe,chá. So não varia, sempre o mesmo. Atendimento do staff muito bom com destaques para Ana e David,alias o david fala português. Utilizamos a jacuzzi, sem nenhum custo e bem organizada, alem de linda.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Jeremias Meinardi, Hotel Management
Prezado cliente , muito obrigado por seus comentários generosos ! Estamos muito feliz ao ler Atenciosamente.