Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Joao

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
área SPA bem bacana.
5 out of 5
by Jhon from Bogota

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situacao vergonhosa, esploracao

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia exelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, Chile

Hotel cómodo y bien ubicado

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Su buena ubicación y amabilidad del personal
Cons: es un tanto antiguo por lo que requiere una renovación en algunos aspectos, por ejemplo el sistema de aire acondicionado.
Location: esta cerca de la Iglesia de San Ignacio, templo muy hermoso y cuyas Misas son notables por su recogimiento y porque hay un coro excelente.
Está ubicado a cuadras del centro, de San Telmo, de Puerto Madero, etc. Las habitaciones son adecuadas y confortables, el personal también es muy amable, tienen personal de conerjería muy atento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Virgin Islands

Business Hotel. Great Location

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Central location. Easy walk to historic sites and shopping.
Location: The location was central, but the neighborhood was a little gritty and did not appear to be very safe.
Hotel is a high level business-oriented facility. Many of the guests appeared to be professionals visiting Argentina on business. Large number of airline crew present as well. Check-in was smooth, though for persons arriving on early flights, getting to your room might be a problem. I was upgraded for a moderate rate and got a room on the executive floor right away.
5 out of 5
by Gilberto from São Paulo

Excelente

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo foi excelente, tem um sanduíche de carne desfiada no bar perfeito, eu recomendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunnville ON

Wonderful stay.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Very clean, excellent service staff and food. you can also walk in an outside garden/patio area from the hotel.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Good locale to nearby restaurants and many sites to see.
Enjoyable stay. Our last night in Buenos Aires we stayed here to explore as much as possible about the city. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Good location and food. One of the nicest rooms we have stayed in. I would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Una muy buena opción para hospedarse en BsAs

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y elegancia. Es un hotel clásico.
Location: Es un buen punto para hospedarse tanto para viajes de negocios como para turismo. Muy cerca del Obelisco.
Todo estuvo perfecto. La ubicación es muy buena; la limpieza de las habitaciones, el buffet del desayuno también muy bueno. Es una excelente opción para un viaje de negocios. Lo recomiendo totalmente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario

Central, to reach around it the various districts

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Hotel security was excellent, as was hotel restaurant both ambience, quality of food and waiters
Stayed in Buenos Aires for 2 days for sightseeing and booked into the hotel overnight. One of the best urban hotels I have stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable hotel. Nothing exciting. Elevator was bit loud, stay in a room away.