Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito

Near San Telmo and Puerto Madero

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The first night I was sent to a room I did not pay for. It was a cheaper one. Next day I was moved but the final account was the same.
5 out of 5
by P from Madrid

HOTEL EXCELENTE

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
El único problema es que me dejé la caja de seguridad abierta el último día y me faltó dinero que había dejado en la caja, evidentemente fue mi culpa x dejarla abierta
5 out of 5
by Viviane from São Paulo

Maravilhoso

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Adoro Buenos Aires e já havia me hospedado no Kenton antes e desde a primeira vez me apaixonei. Ele é muito bem localizado, próximo da Casa Rosada, do Porto Madero, da Rua Florida, ótimo em todos os sentidos. O quarto/cama é super confortável e o staff são todos cordiais e simpáticos!!!
5 out of 5
by Marcelo

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Hotel in centro, molto discreto e silenzioso

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: la discrezione
Cons: Aumento delle ore dei servizi SPA e piscina.
Location: Ottima posizione a due passi da tutto.
Viaggio di lavoro, con opportunità di vivere la città e visitarla nei ritagli di tempo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tres arroyos

Buena ubicación, tránquilo.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Muy bien atendido, todo el personal es de primer nivel. Es cómodo. Habitaciones grandes. A mejorar: desayuno y no cobrar aparte la pileta.
5 out of 5
by Jorgelina from Rosario

Excelente estadía

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy Bien
5 out of 5
by Leticia Lopes from Campinas

Hotel mara!

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel maravilhoso, serviço excelente, muito confortável, quartos grandes e limpos, tem tudo o que precisa para se acomodar com muito conforto.Localização muito boa.Vale a pena pagar mais caro pra ficar no Kenton.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Atlantida

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. The hotel is nearly new, and very clean. Near Plaza de Maio, Puerto Madero, Calle Florida. Had no problems with anything during our stay.