Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpfull, but they have to work in the internet, that was aweful it never works
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena relacion calidad/precio

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Siempre que vamos a BA por un fin de semana o para algun tramite, no dudamos ir a este hotel, conveniente la ubicacion y muy buena relacion calidad/precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Florida

Perfect Experience!

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, very safe and super helpful staff! Large doorman on duty at all times and your room keycard is needed to operate the elevator!
Cons: Water pressure and temperature on the 10th floor a little weak; on our return visit we were on the 1st floor and there were no issues!
Location: Fantastic restaurants everywhere! Walk to nearly all sites! Hop on the metro to explore other areas! Street market is right in front of hotel Sundays!
Spent 4 nights at the Kenton Palace! It was a wonderful experience! The hotel is perfectly located in San Telmo; we were able to walk, use the metro and easily catch a cab to fully explore all the area had to offer. The staff were exceptional; Gustovo, Alex and Max were super! Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing! We were so impressed that we returned to the Kenton for our last night before leaving Argentina. If you stay there and you are heading the airport when you leave, strongly recommend you have hotel arrange for a car to take you to EZE. Flat rate/no meter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Me encanto !!! Serca de todo !!!

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Me encanto el hotel. Le falta una playa cubierta ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Pierre

Quelques jours à Buenos-Aires

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Hôtel bien situé. Personnel accueillant. Chambre spacieuse. Petit déjeuner très bon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by miguel from Salto Uruguay

UN DESASTRE,UNA ESTAFA.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Muy mal ya que cuando quisimos ir a la piscina era con costo,cuando fui a guardar el coche era con costo,en el desayuno los bizcochos estaban duros,viejos.Fuimos con niños que pensaban ir a la piscina y no pudieron ir,no porque no pudiéramos pagar,sino que fue tal la decepción sobre hoteles.com y el hotel que decidimos no ir.Nos sentimos estafados.Agradezco nos contesten que paso ya que hasta ahora siempre viajamos con hoteles.com y no habíamos tenido problemas.NO PONGAN LO QUE NO DAN.espero respuesta.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max from São Paulo

Avoid or be sorry.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel to avoid. I definitely recommend NOT tos tay there. The rooms look good, but the bed is very uncomfortable (e.g. a so called "king size" bed is two twin beds put together, leaving a painful gap between mattresses), the mini bar is locked and empty, the room service has a very limited selection of possible fills for it, as well as a non-choice for for in-room food, staff are unfriendly and unhelpful. The elevators anomaly work with your key card n the way up and down - heaven forbid you're the 10th floor and forgot you keycard in the room! The rooms do not lock from the inside. The shower only has a half glass, making it impossible not to turn the bathroom into a flooded area. The neighbourhood at night is unsafe, and options for dinner within walking distance are extremely scarce. Internet access (cable and wi-fi) made me regret the days of 56k dial-up. It was so bad, I actually booked out on the 3rd day to move to another hotel (Dazzler Palermo), forfeiting the pre-paid booking. Do not stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davi Duarte from Niteroi-rj

Boa

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Foi tudo muito bom,desde chegada até minha saída,boa localização próximo à centro de Buenos Aires,puerto madero,casa rosada pca de maio,rua florida,,tudo muito próximo podendo ir a pé,bom café da manhã,na próxima volto com certeza neste hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

excelente

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
muy bueno el hotel lo recomiendo