Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Pleasant area

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience and price. Cooking facilities in room
Cons: Rooms a little small, but good value.
Location: Restaurants and cafes. Not many tourists here
Stayed for 1 night after landing in BA and before driving to destination. It's in Belgrano which is a very pleasant upscale and safe Barrio. Lots of restaurants and cafes. Close (taxi ride) to centre and Jorge Newberry airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Celeste at the front desk was so helpful with some things I needed to process in Buenos Aires. Their system for processing documents is a bit complex, so she went out of her way to help me figure it all out. For that I will be always greatful. I was on family business visiting my il father. When I mentioned this to Sarah, one of the Cleaning ladies, she was so concerned and listened to me, offered comfort. The next day she knocked on my door just to ask about my dad. That touched my heart. I will never forget her kindness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great easy check in. English speaking. Room was modern, but shower looked old and moldy caulking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location very convenient, close to buses and subway and in very commercial area of Buenos Aires
Cons: Bathrooms have huge humidity problem... they are internal and have no fan. No matter how much effort cleaning staff put, they don't look clean.
Location: Very commercial area, lots of stuff to do.
Positive experience. Helpful staff. Good breakfast. Great location. Room a bit noisy as we were in the first floor with a patio that houses a bunch of air conditioner takes. Bathrooms have serious humidity issues and are very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Simple and comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: big rooms
Location: well located in Belgrano area
Nice hotel, simple and comfortable rooms, furniture Ikea style, breakfast is Argentinian traditional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel to stay based on the location, great price and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
One elevator that can hold up to three people. Noisy rooms. The walls are too thin and you can hear people talking in the phone, in their rooms, their alarm clock, the TV, anything. The rooms are very small ant their bathrooms are also very small. The sheets stay on the bed the whole stay, never get changed. The breakfast serving is all right. The help desk will not extend help if needed. If your plane got delayed, there are no accommodations or flexibility on their part, no extensions, no courtesy. It is what it is. Their hotel in Recolecta is even worst. Beds are very unconfortable, you feel the springs in their mattresses. Rooms are even smallers than in Belgrano.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money option close to UBA

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Ket hotel due to its proximity to the University of Buenos Aires. Around this area, I think it is a good value for money option. There are also restaurants and other shops close. Free internet Wifi, a spacious room and a basic but ok breakfast completed the deal. The girl at reception, Celeste, is very nice to talk to.