Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by ronald from Reynoldsburg Ohio

Good hotel but no shuttle

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great, found cord to charge my scooter with their outlet. Little English My complaint is with hotels.com, this hotel should not have came up in my search because the hotel doesn't have a shuttle
4 out of 5
by Jill from Denver

Great staff and location!

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful, plus the location was convenient. There were quite a few shops and restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by TAE S.

Don't go...

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on CheapTickets
No good... 1. Location 2. They did not to know my reservation 3. No English... 4. Small room N bad smell
3 out of 5
by M pare from Las Vegas

BA overnight

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms at La Perla were small, outdated and very dingy. The staff were friendly and accomodating and the continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a few days

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, but they weren't very bilingual as claimed. The wifi was great the first few days and then failed after some rain on the forth day I was there and wasn't fixed till after I left, leaving only the bar/restaurant with wifi. Overall it was a fine hotel but also nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gretchen from Ohio, USA

Excellent for just a place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014
This hotel was more than adequate for what I needed. I visited Buenos Aires to tour the sights of the city, not spend all my time in a luxurious hotel room. I would rather give my money to the local vendors instead of a hotel. This hotel is clean and provides a somewhat comfortable bed and a bathroom. They also have free breakfast. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Jorge from Atlanta

Convenient located to shopping

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
For a one to two nights, I recommend. Very close to subway station, and easy to walk around during the day time. A little dark at night, so if you wonder around just take extra care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
Not a bad place to stay staff was very attentive and friendly. Room was clean the bed alittle soft for me. The street noise is alot if you are street side.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hostel

Posted Mar 1, 2011
The service was great, and there were no bugs in my room (that I found), but there was no air conditioning, and it was very hot outside. The room was not big enough for me to move around in without running into the bed or the wall. The shower was not that great, and it sprayed water all over the bathroom floor. There is definitely no protection from outside noises either. This was more like a hostel than a hotel. Definitely not like any of the photos online.