Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ANA MARIA

Nice and good appartment

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was very pleasant and I was lucky because they gave me an upgrade and I was like not wanting to leave! The place is very comfortable and complete. And the price is reasonable. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a little bit if walk to main areas

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Anice hotel a little far to main attractions and metro. Greeted by nice young friendly man on our late arrival.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Meridian, Idaho

Buenos Aires Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice aparthotel and great location. Very easy to get around on foot, by bus, by taxi, or the subte. In our building there were 2 units per floor and the neighbors were very noisy and loud (I believe it was young people enjoying the nightlife). Unit has everything you need and kitchen nicely stocked with the essentials. My only real complaint is elevator is small and slow. Three is a crowd in this one and if you have luggage forget it. You have to wait until they go down and then for it to come back up. Stairs are for emergency use only.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing place. Highly recommended!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
An amazing place to stay! A large, new and modern apartment, very quiet, well furnished and equipped, with a large balcony, in a pleasant and safe neighborhood. It's not a hotel so reception times are limited, but there is security in the building 24/7. The apartment was fantastic...I could happily live there long term. And a real bargain too. The neighborhood is great as well - shops, cafes, restaurants, the subte (subway) nearby, but more quiet and far more safe and upscale than centro. Will definitely stay there again whenever I'm in Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Great hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Great hotel, clean, nice part of the city, and centrical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: This is an apartment with a small kitchen, living room and bedroom. (No daily room cleaning.) An excellent value for the money. It is well-maintained
Cons: The front desk has limited hours. This isn't necessarily a problem. Someone (security?) was often available when the front desk was closed.
Location: Excellent location. I walked everywhere.
Very friendly and helpful staff, though there was only one person who spoke English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL, USA

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The studio apartment, with a separate kitchen, was clean bright. Closet space was ample. Maid service was done every other day. Every one was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beatriz from Sydney

I enjoyed stayin at Le Batiment

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Pros: The space
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything
Very comfortable, with everything you need to cook, with a nice space to sit outside, very spacious and comfortable. CLose to most places of interest.