Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La ubicación es muy buena.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Las comodidades que ofrece.
Cons: Podrían colocar mas utensilios de cocina.
Location: La ubicación depende de a donde tengas que ir o hacer. En mi caso, la universidad me quedaba muy cerca.
Todo muy bien, recepción, estadía y salida. En la tele están dando "El señor de los anillos: la comunidad del anillo" esta pelicula la vi en el cine cuando tenia 15 años me parece. Me encanto. Las ultimas que dieron "el hobbit" tambien safan bastante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a little bit if walk to main areas

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Anice hotel a little far to main attractions and metro. Greeted by nice young friendly man on our late arrival.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Meridian, Idaho

Buenos Aires Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice aparthotel and great location. Very easy to get around on foot, by bus, by taxi, or the subte. In our building there were 2 units per floor and the neighbors were very noisy and loud (I believe it was young people enjoying the nightlife). Unit has everything you need and kitchen nicely stocked with the essentials. My only real complaint is elevator is small and slow. Three is a crowd in this one and if you have luggage forget it. You have to wait until they go down and then for it to come back up. Stairs are for emergency use only.
4 out of 5
by José Luiz dos Santos from Niterói

Local ruim.

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é legal, funcionários ótimos, mas fica muito mal localizado... Passa ônibus na porta, mas não sei para onde. Tem que se andar muito para chegai ao metrô. Não há bons restaurantes e confeitarias por perto.
4 out of 5
by Wander S from Vitória

Muito bom!

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
O apartamento era novo e estava em ótimas condições. O local onde o hotel está é muito agradável, próximo ao shopping e estações de metrô. A recepção não funciona o dia todo, mas tem plantão 24 horas. Os funcionários sempre dispostos a ajudar e muito atenciosos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour rapide

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
malgré le temps pluvieux, bon séjour, bon repas de viande, bonne visite à Caminito
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable cerca de avenidas principales

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Buena atencion del personal, limpias las habitaciones y bien equipadas. Buena ubicacion.
Cons: Si
Location: Cerca de las avenidas principaeles.
De buen tamaño las habitaciones y areas para estar, muy cerca de avenidas principales para poder acceder a transporte publico y diferentes zonas de la ciudad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing place. Highly recommended!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
An amazing place to stay! A large, new and modern apartment, very quiet, well furnished and equipped, with a large balcony, in a pleasant and safe neighborhood. It's not a hotel so reception times are limited, but there is security in the building 24/7. The apartment was fantastic...I could happily live there long term. And a real bargain too. The neighborhood is great as well - shops, cafes, restaurants, the subte (subway) nearby, but more quiet and far more safe and upscale than centro. Will definitely stay there again whenever I'm in Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
by Alejandro from Jujuy

Recomendable ciento por ciento

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estadia, el apartamento era practicamente a estrenar, la seguridad es muy buena, con lector de huellas digitales y tarjeta de acceso. Muy comodo para ir en familia, ya que posee cocina completa con horno a microondas, tostadora, heladera, etc. A pocas cuadras de Avda. Santa Fé por donde pasan todos los colectivos. Shooping Abasto a diez cuadras, y Alto Palermo a 15 cuadras.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from São Paulo

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Impecável. Ótimo.