Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter from Teresina

romantico

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito agradável inserido num bairro romântico. Funcionários muito atenciosos, especialmente um espanhol de nome Giorggio. Pontos negativos: café da manhã é servido em combos, ou seja, temos que escolher algumas opções que são limitadas. Não tem frigobar no quarto. A descarga e o bidê não tem água em abundância. No geral, dependendo do preço, é uma boa opção.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Such a cool place

Posted May 1, 2015
This boutique hotel has it all. Loved the cinema peojector in room Rooftop pool area was great after a day out in the city to unwind before a big night out. Fromt desk and breakfast staff were amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VALENTINA MARIA from Sgo. del Estero

Maravilloso

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente relacion precio calidad . Muy buen hotel -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley B.C. Canada

Everything you could want in a hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: A very cute boutique hotel. Several Amenities: Pool, complementary breakfast, exercise facilities, helpful friendly staff. Near dining, shops, coffee
Cons: Nothing We can think of.
Location: Great location. We could stroll the neighborhood and go for a bite to eat, browse the many shops or sit relax and enjoy a coffee.
A cute Boutique hotel with all amenities you could want: Lounging pool, Complementary breakfast, exercise facilities, Rooms very clean and friendly helpful staff. Near the many shops and a great selection of places to dine or just sit relax and enjoy a coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jakub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Detroit

The person who checked us in was extremely helpful

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
we found the lighting in the room to beinadequate at night. the switches were difficult to find and the operation of them was confusing. all people working were helpful and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morgantown, wv

Oasis in San Telmo

Posted Mar 15, 2015
spent one night here in March 2015. The neighboorhood of Ssn Telmo is a bit gritty. This hotel stands in stark contrast. It is a small boutique property. The front desk is manned by polite receptionists who will give u advice about what to visit and how to get there. This may be the only employee you will see. When we were there, we felt like the only guests and they could not do enough for us. They arranged our ride from Ezeiza Airport and our ride to the domestic airport. Because we were leaving extra early, they had breakfast waiting for us at 4:45 in the morning. The lobby and dining area are truly special. Beautiful in design. There is a roof top pool to cool off. The room is simply but functionally decorated. It is nice sized room. Even has an Eames chair. The bathroom is spacious and showers have good water pressure. Room includes free wifi. They even lend you a tablet computer if you need one. The TV is a projector type displayed on a window shade. Very clever. I wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustavo German from Rosario

hotel impecable

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente!!! Muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katherine from CT, USA

Didn't want to ever leave

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing. Beautiful, small modern hotel in the middle of San Telmo, the oldest neighborhood in BA. Gabriella and rest of staff were incredibly accommodating (owner also very handsome and charming). Rooftop pool/ sun deck was heaven. Awesome shower and big fluffy towels. Very clean. Didn't want to leave and can't wait to return