Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Friendly staff, excellent location.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The staff are honestly the most fruendly amongst all the hotels I stayed at. The Location is excellent, inside San Telmo, 15 minutes walk from Puerto Madero and close to La Boca.
Cons: There is just an issue with 2 rooms rhat have no windows and don't have privacy.
Location: Inside San Telmo, right next to the pink palace, 15 minutes walk from Puerto Madero and 10 minutes walk from Al Macaen Al Veijo, the best Tango place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mansion

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Private cozy small
Cons: Cleanliness of walls and ceilings
Location: Sight seeing, restaurants, bars, walking distance to Puerto madero
It's very cute only 12 rooms it feels like you are staying at your millionaires friends house
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent San telmo location. Weird room/bath

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Excellent super helpful staff. The room configuration was a little weird. Desk in room didn't really fit laptop. Bathroom sink didn't fit personal items. Overall a cool funky vibe great price during holiday. Breakfast big. They packed a real nice snack to go since I left before breakfast time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Such a cool place

Posted May 1, 2015
This boutique hotel has it all. Loved the cinema peojector in room Rooftop pool area was great after a day out in the city to unwind before a big night out. Fromt desk and breakfast staff were amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley B.C. Canada

Everything you could want in a hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: A very cute boutique hotel. Several Amenities: Pool, complementary breakfast, exercise facilities, helpful friendly staff. Near dining, shops, coffee
Cons: Nothing We can think of.
Location: Great location. We could stroll the neighborhood and go for a bite to eat, browse the many shops or sit relax and enjoy a coffee.
A cute Boutique hotel with all amenities you could want: Lounging pool, Complementary breakfast, exercise facilities, Rooms very clean and friendly helpful staff. Near the many shops and a great selection of places to dine or just sit relax and enjoy a coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morgantown, wv

Oasis in San Telmo

Posted Mar 15, 2015
spent one night here in March 2015. The neighboorhood of Ssn Telmo is a bit gritty. This hotel stands in stark contrast. It is a small boutique property. The front desk is manned by polite receptionists who will give u advice about what to visit and how to get there. This may be the only employee you will see. When we were there, we felt like the only guests and they could not do enough for us. They arranged our ride from Ezeiza Airport and our ride to the domestic airport. Because we were leaving extra early, they had breakfast waiting for us at 4:45 in the morning. The lobby and dining area are truly special. Beautiful in design. There is a roof top pool to cool off. The room is simply but functionally decorated. It is nice sized room. Even has an Eames chair. The bathroom is spacious and showers have good water pressure. Room includes free wifi. They even lend you a tablet computer if you need one. The TV is a projector type displayed on a window shade. Very clever. I wish we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Hotel de diseño en la Ciudad

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Las 2 piscinas, la tranquilidad, el diseño original de la habitación y recepción. La atención del personal.
Cons: Instalar un baño en la terraza para completar el solarium
Location: Esta a una cuadra de la Plaza Dorrego en pleno San Telmo (casco historico); a pasos de Puerto Madero y del parque Lezama,
Hotel tranquilo y moderno, en plena ciudad de Buenos Aires, muy cómodo, con pileta interna, solarium con pileta en la terraza, las instalaciones y muebles son de diseño. La atención es muy servicial y agradable.