Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great location friendly staff very helpful. This was our second stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Buen hotel, en el centro,

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Céntrico, buen personal, piscina temperada buena
Cons: Mejorar el tema de ropa de cama. El resto, está muy bien
En el centro, frente a pubs, pero no se siente ningún ruido, el centro de Buenos Aires un poco decaído, excelente para ejecutivos por la ubicación Desayuno excelente, internet óptima, personal agradable, limpio. Una consideración: ropa de cama dura, almohadas muy duras, creo que deben cambiarlas, es un costo menor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bem localizado , estadia tranquila

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: localização
Cons: cafe da manha mais saudavel
sem intercorrencias , foi oferecido upgrade com cafe da manhã . tudo muito perfeito !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Hotel agradable cerca de Galerías Pacifico

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel muy céntrico . Pero hay que tener cuidado en esa zona para movilizarse sobretodo por las noches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

No recommend it. Maybe for a quick stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The location is great. Be careful with hotel taxi I recommend to use private app. About the room don't get the upgrade is the same type of room than the regular one. Bath room smell terrible not very clean and the top of the toilet is very used very dirty. Room curtains were dusty the same with the room carpet and the small sofa was dirty too. If you have more options don't stay here. Breakfast was decent but don't expect to much if you can don't reserved your book with not breakfast. The bed is not very regular for this type of hotel I expected something better. Please forget about room services if better you walk to the store in the corner. sorry I didn't have good thing to say about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

No recommend it. Maybe for a quick stay if you don

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff, rooms,
Location: Great location
Be careful with hotel taxi I recommend to use private app. About the room don't get upgrade is the same type of room than the regular one. Bath room smell terrible not very clean and the top of the toilet is very used very nasty. Room curtains were dusty the same with the room carpet and the small sofa was dirty too. If you have more options don't stay here. Breakfast was decent but don't expect to much if you can don't reserved your book with breakfast. The bed is not very regular for this type of hotel I expected something better. Please forget about room services if better you walk to the store in the corner. sorry I didn't have good thing to say about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

If you have more options don't take this one

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get honest staff, change tolites top and clean room curtains
Location: Localtion is great close to many rest and bars
Bath very nasty, dirty curtains. Don't get the room upgrade is the same type of room. Breakfast no good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santana de Parnaíba SP

Cobrança indevida no cartão de crédito

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Qualidade do atendimento da recepção informando as devidas taxas á serem cobradas, fui roubado ( utilizaram meu cartão de maneira indevida)
Fizeram cobrança indevida do meu cartão de crédito, já que pediram o mesmo apenas como garantia de estadia , porém mesmo após pagar toda conta no check out foi me cobrado o valor de 196 pesos ( R$44,53), sendo que vou proceder com cancelamento da cobrança via cartão.
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Nürnberg

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Frühstücksbuffet mangelhaft
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels