Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Sweet hotel in Buenos Aires

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: found it on the Internet
Cons: Not much
Location: Big convention center around the corner, several super Buenos Aires steakhouses nearby (great steaks in this city!). Coffee shops nearby.
Nice hotel. love the doorman with a top hat! Modern rooms, fast Wi-Fi, cute restaurant, and also a street full of sidewalk cafes in the evening. Killer steakhouses about a block away, ask at desk. Full service bellmen, interesting modern art. Very cool place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and excellent location 👍

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice hotel in the midtown of Buenos Aires, and nice hotel staff, very kind and helpful 👏👏👏
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Excellent hotel and great location. Very nice staff and very clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in downtown Buenos Aires
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great location friendly staff very helpful. This was our second stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

No recommend it. Maybe for a quick stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The location is great. Be careful with hotel taxi I recommend to use private app. About the room don't get the upgrade is the same type of room than the regular one. Bath room smell terrible not very clean and the top of the toilet is very used very dirty. Room curtains were dusty the same with the room carpet and the small sofa was dirty too. If you have more options don't stay here. Breakfast was decent but don't expect to much if you can don't reserved your book with not breakfast. The bed is not very regular for this type of hotel I expected something better. Please forget about room services if better you walk to the store in the corner. sorry I didn't have good thing to say about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

No recommend it. Maybe for a quick stay if you don

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff, rooms,
Location: Great location
Be careful with hotel taxi I recommend to use private app. About the room don't get upgrade is the same type of room than the regular one. Bath room smell terrible not very clean and the top of the toilet is very used very nasty. Room curtains were dusty the same with the room carpet and the small sofa was dirty too. If you have more options don't stay here. Breakfast was decent but don't expect to much if you can don't reserved your book with breakfast. The bed is not very regular for this type of hotel I expected something better. Please forget about room services if better you walk to the store in the corner. sorry I didn't have good thing to say about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

If you have more options don't take this one

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get honest staff, change tolites top and clean room curtains
Location: Localtion is great close to many rest and bars
Bath very nasty, dirty curtains. Don't get the room upgrade is the same type of room. Breakfast no good
3 out of 5
by LUIS CLAUDIO from Florianópolis, Brasil

Not bad but I would rather stay somewhere else

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was really expecting more. Short stay and despite the free wifi notification on the reservation, the free wifi is only in the Lobby and the connection was far from great. The room was fine. But the proximity with other rooms was too close and the noise from other doors very noticeable. One other issue is that the seventh floor has a smoking allowed policy for half of the rooms on the left side of the corridor. Of course the smoke won't respect the boundaries but the management doesn't seem to know this. So if you are bothered by the smell, you need to avoid this area. I was assigned to this floor and I was only able to change after some insistence. And even being on the sixth floor, the smell of smoke was still very distinguishable.
4 out of 5
by RJ from Mississippi

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel in an area that does not do it justice. Great staff. Very helpful even over the phone before we arrived.