Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Confortável e bem localizado

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Localização e conforto.
Location: Próximo a vários bares e restaurantes, pertinho do comércio especialmente Galerias Pacífico e próximo a Puerto Madero. Há metrô nas imediações.
Hotel excelente, muito confortável. Localização etratégica, próximo a Puerto Madero e cerca de 2 quarteirões da Galerias Pacífico. Café da manhã bastante farto e variado, equipe atenciosa. Vale o custo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentina

Lindo hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Muy cómodo habitación amplia y limpia desayuno abundante buena ubicación. Un detalle la heladera no funcionaba.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice Hotel but be careful with Taxis from it

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Almost everything I have stayed with Melia hotels before and alwys found them to be good.
Cons: Staff training
Location: Had a night out at Tango Portino with a meal and a show. Also City Tour and visit to the Tigre Delta all good
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel but had a nasty experience on leaving. I went to the door to wait for a taxi as my transport had not turned up. The doorman offered to get me a cab at the end of the road where a taxi arrived instantly. This taxi driver stole money from me in a scam. Do not fall for this scam only co in to taxis pre booked and do not listen to the doormen. The hotel has cctv covering the entrance but not where I was taken by the doorman
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient to downtown and Buquebus ferries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaime from Linares , Chile

Primera experiencia en el Meliá Buenos Aires

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lo pasé bien, personal muy atento y siempre presente, ubicación cercana al centro y un estupendo restaurant cercano Al Carbón. Destacable la limpieza en el Hotel y la amabilidad del personal (todo)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Eduardo from São Paulo

Excelente

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel está muito bem localizado, próximo a rua florida, puerto madeiro e a um dos pontos do bus tour. A equipe do hotel sempre dispostos a ajudar e o serviço de quarto estava excelente. Eu e minha esposa tivemos um excelente estadia.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sidney F P from Rio de janeiro

Mais ou menos

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Houve uma cobrança indevida que ficou de ser reembolsada e até agora não foi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Furuki from 東京

快適で便利なホテル

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
立地で選びましたが、とても便利な場所でした。 ホテルの周りにも小さな飲食店がたくさんあり、利便性に加えて可愛らしい素敵なところでした。 部屋も広々快適でした。 朝食はフルーツも多く、パンケーキがとても美味しかったです。 ただ、私が行った時間帯、英語を話すフロントの方が1人しかいなくて、少し困りました。ドアマンの方ほぼ英語で話してくれました。 あと、排水があまり良くなかっことが残念ではありましたが、ブエノスアイレスに行く際にはまた使いたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Otimo Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
td conforme esperado, atendimento eficaz