Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from La Plata, Argentina

Lindo hotel, bien ubicado.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Todo muy bien aunque la habitación parecía un tanto pequeña.
Cons: Siempre
Location: Muy lindo barrio. Movido de noche.
El hotel está muy bien. La habitación también. No es demasiado grande a pesar que es una habitación superior. Tiene cama queen (no king). Ideal a contrafrente si la idea es dormir de noche. Las instalaciones son muy agradables. El barrio es genial con muchas opciones para comer y pasear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre/RS-Brasil

Hotel agradavel e com requinte

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Os dias no hotel foram incriveis, ambientes com tamanho suficiente para oa hospedes transitarem e aproveitarem os lounges que o hotel oferece! Eu e minha namorada gostamoa muito da area externa com ambienta aconchegante para tomarmos um Bom vinho argentino durante o inverno seco da cidade!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Del Este, Uruguay

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The decor, location, staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of excellent trendy shopping and restaurants
We broke up a trip with an overnight stay in Buenos Aires and I looked for hotels with good ratings and free internet below $125.00 a night and this hotel came up in the list. As we know the city we knew this is a great area to stay and the hotel lived up to our expectations, from the very warm welcome the room and great breakfast. This has been added to my top favorite hotels and the only bad thing was it was just for one night. If you like to complain about something this is not the hotel for you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Good location. Excellent staff

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The location is within the bar and restaurant area. Nice reconstructed buildings. The staff was most helpful to recommend and book activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bom!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Excelente localização, equipe atenciosa, café da manhã muito bom. Vale a pena!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica from Montevideo

Un encanto de hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lindisima estadía, buen ambiente, excelente atención, muy limpio, Buena ubicación fuera de zona turistica. Muy bueno el desayuno, riquisimas las medialunas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelo from Chile

Felices!!!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel. El desayuno muy rico, con la opción de tomar Mate (bebida típica argentina) y comer medias lunas de diferente tipo. La habitación super cómoda, con aire acondicionado, TV. baño grande. La ubicación del hotel es privilegiada, en pleno Palermo Soho a pasos de restoranes, cafeterías, pastelerías, heladerías, tiendas de diseño, ropa, librería, minimarket, etc. Se puede llegar caminando a estación de metro en 10 -15 min. Sin duda volveré en mi próxima estadía en Bs. Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOÃO JOSÉ from Rio de Janeiro

Charmoso e confortável

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
O Hotel é muito bom, com destaque positivo para o atendimento de seus funcionários. O Negativo é o fato de vc ter que deixar na entrada os dados de seu cartão de crédito para garantia de gastos. Senti-me entrando num hotel de beira de estrada, sem falar que o Hotel não confia em vc (tem medo de vc fugir a noite ?) mas exige que vc confie nele e entregue todos os dados de seu cartão, de tal forma que eles podem debitar o que quiserem, se quiserem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica from Denmark

Great hotel and Excellent breakfast

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, service, staff and breakfast. The area in Palermo Soho is very nice with many restaurants within walking distance. We only stayed one night at this hotel and that was a shame, could have stayed here much, much longer. Will look at this hotel as my first choice next time I am in Buenos Aires. There was nothing to complain about :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolás from Santiago

Lindo hotel boutique, con excelente servicio.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Segunda visita y con la misma calidad anterior. Impecable. Un excelente servicio.