Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Hotel confortável com excelente localização.

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel confortável com equipe bastante atenciosa. Café da manhã excelente. Localizacao excelente, próximo a bons restaurantes, cafés e uma infinidade de boas lojas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Service Ever !!!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Cons: Nothing!
Location: IN Palermo and close to countless restaurants, dancing, clubs etc.
Great location with a lot of bars and restaurants around including local tango schools. The room are nicely don and very comfortable. They key 5 star difference is all about service. I have stayed at hundreds of hotels and this one provided the best service ever from arranging airport and ferry transfers, reservations, tickets to local events, wake up calls and preparing to go breakfasts when we left before breakfast was served. People at other hotels should stay here to find out how to better serve customers. They would learn a lot!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フレンドリーなスタッフ

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Location: パレルモの中心地。
パレルモ地区にあるこじんまりとしたホテルです。この地区で静かに過ごすには向いていると思います。客室はけっして広くはありませんが清潔です。カラフルな内装です。 ホテルにはレストランと、プールのある中庭があります。到着が遅く、喉が渇いてビールをお願いしたところ、営業は9時までなのに特別に対応していただきました。この方に限らず、フロントスタッフはどなたもフレンドリーで親切でした。 ちなみに部屋に水が置いてありますが、有料です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Nice and comfortable stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: Make the rooms soundproof
Location: The hotel is located in Palermo Soho , a neighborhood with lots of boutique shops and restaurants.
It was a very nice experience from the minute I walked in. I arrived at 5 am and the person at the reception went out of his way to make the wait for my room as comfortable as possible. The entire staff has an incredibly high sense of how to make their guests comfortable. The last night of my stay I needed tape to wrap a package I had to take with me, they had only a little bit in the office and without asking they offered to buy some more at their cost - their attentiveness did not end there, they actually helped me wrap the package. I'll be sure to come back. The only thing that I is not the best is the sound in the rooms, you can actually hear the TV and snoring in the rooms next to mine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Palermo

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Small boutique hotel
Cons: More comfortable beds and a bit more space in the bathroom.
Location: Lots of restaurants and boutiques in the neighborhood
Nice, comfortable hotel with great staff. Location is excellent, lots of shops and restaurants in the area, in a calmer, quieter neighborhood of Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Hope, Ontario

Great boutique hotel in a lovely neighbourhood

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very much a small boutique hotel, which makes it easy to meet other guests and share experiences.
Location: The Mine Hotel is in the Palermo Soho and offers numerous excellent restaurants and boutique shopping.
The staff in the hotel were outstanding. They couldn't do enough for you. They went out of their way to help us navigate the city and offer suggestions for dinners and lunches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
All the staff are brilliant ---- Great location in the nicest part of Buenos Aires
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful and all good natured. Having a list of restaurants was great and made it easy to find what we wanted.
Location: The location was perfect with nice restaurants, shopping and other things to do close by.
It was our first time in South America and we came away with a positive impression.
5 out of 5
by Kyle from New York, NY

Gold MINE Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
TERRIFIC staff, great neighborhood, a real find
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels