Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in the heart of Palermo

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Great location in Palermo. Friendly staff and clean modern room. Would go back there again for sure. We were traveling with a baby and they provided a nice crib and baby bathtub without us having to ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Cons: Nothing, it's all perfect.
Location: If you want to be in the city centre where all the action is, this is not ideal, but only about 5 stations away. Lovely relaxed area, very popular.
We loved this hotel. Great neighbourhood amongst many trendy cafes, restaurant and shops. Extremely friendly young ladies at reception. It was relatively small, clean and very modern. Simple breakfast but really quite enough for us. The pool was warm. Just a lovely environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Perfect place in Buenos Aires

Posted Jan 7, 2016
We have stayed here 3 times over 5 years. Mine is a home away from home. It is a lovely boutique hotel with great staff! The breakfast is amazing and the lobby is really nice .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Well Located and Great Staff

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The very friendly and accommodating staff.
Cons: Softer pillows, but not much more.
Location: We felt very safe wandering around the charming area of Palermo Soho, stopping into small shops and eating at several of the restaurants nearby.
The Mine is a boutique hotel located in Palermo Soho, an area of many small shops and good restaurants. The hotel staff was amazing--they all spoke good English, which is not common in the city--and they went out of their way to assist us in making reservations, giving directions, and finding any information which we required. The breakfast was very European, and included eggs cooked to order, pastries, meat, juices, etc., and in the evening their happy hour was a nice way to unwind after a day of sightseeing. Everyone in the hotel was friendly and gracious, and we would recommend the hotel without reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel in good neighborhood.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Close to many restaurants and shops.
The hotel staff was exceptional. Very friendly and helpful. The safe in our room was not working and we were moved to an upgraded room with no additional charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Just book it !

Posted Dec 25, 2015
3rd time there and always awesome . GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION GREAT BREAKFAST !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Extremely kind and helpful service!! Gave us great recos on how to tour the city. Delicious breakfast. Awesome location in a very stylish neighborhood with tons of great coffee shops top restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Excellent location. Close to great restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walkiria Pereira from Itu/SP

FANTÁSTICO!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Recomendamos muito este Hotel, o pessoal que trabalha sem nenhuma excessão, foram maravilhosos, com sua gentileza, informaçōes..., cafe da manhã ótimo, tivemos em nosso quarto um pequeno probleminha, a tarde quando chegamos tinha um cartão pedindo desculpas e um mimo para nós...como nao gostar de ser tratado assim..., com certeza voltaremos e ja começamos a recomendar aos amigos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Voltaria

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Hotel ótimo, staff atencioso, ótimo café da manhã, ambiente muito agradável. Somente o banheiro poderia passar por uma pequena reforma, considerando o preço do hotel. A televisão também era muito pequena, praticamente do tamanho de um monitor de um computador. Mas são pequenos pontos que não prejudicaram em nada, super recomendo!