Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HIGHLY recommend

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Loved staying at Mine Hotel. Highly recommend. It's got a real homely feel, in a great way, which is comforting when you're travelling. The staff are AMAZING, the facilities are great. The beds are sooooo comfy. And we had our best breakfast of three weeks travelling at Mine. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosario

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Muy buena ubicación para ir y venir a pie. Desayuno muy completo y con excelente atención. Hermosa planta baja con todos los lugares comunes. Buen wi-fi. Habitación y baño justos pero con buen hidro y excelentes sabanas y almohadas. Lo único malo la calefacción de split. Lo demás buenísimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo excelente!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Todo perfecto, pedimos que nos guardaran unas maletas para viajar y a los 6 días regresamos y ya estan en la habitacion todo excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Best service, great value, interesting area

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We had superb assistance from staff. It was almost the perfect stay. If you're having breakfast, order the omelette. Otherwise the food is a little ordinary. But so close to some of BA's best restaurants and we received excellent recommendations from staff. Thank you all so much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Ambientación, amabilidad del personal, buen gusto
Estancia de fin de semana. Lindo lugar. El personal se esfuerza en hacer la estadía más agradable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Hotel confortável com excelente localização.

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel confortável com equipe bastante atenciosa. Café da manhã excelente. Localizacao excelente, próximo a bons restaurantes, cafés e uma infinidade de boas lojas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Service Ever !!!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Cons: Nothing!
Location: IN Palermo and close to countless restaurants, dancing, clubs etc.
Great location with a lot of bars and restaurants around including local tango schools. The room are nicely don and very comfortable. They key 5 star difference is all about service. I have stayed at hundreds of hotels and this one provided the best service ever from arranging airport and ferry transfers, reservations, tickets to local events, wake up calls and preparing to go breakfasts when we left before breakfast was served. People at other hotels should stay here to find out how to better serve customers. They would learn a lot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buenos Aires SoHo

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, super friendly and helpful staff...love this hotel and will be back next time to Buenos Aires. For great price, go during off season!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful, small hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderfully relaxing and stylish hotel! It was our first time in South America and we speak virtually no Spanish but all of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They gave great advice on restaurants in the local area (they are plentiful!) and general help about travelling around the city. We were celebrating a 50th birthday and our 20th Wedding Anniversary and had chosen this hotel as a special place in BA and were delighted with everything about it. We had a classic room with a pool view which was lovely, as were all the communal areas. Breakfasts were fresh and tasty, giving you a choice of cooked food if you wished. The Subte metro is about a 20 minute walk away. The small pool was a lovely, calm place to unwind at the end of a long day sightseeing. The hotel kindly stored a suitcase for us for one night while we travelled over to Colonia del Sacramento in Uruguay. When we returned the following night we were upgraded to a room on the top floor which was a lovely surprise. We would love to return one day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フレンドリーなスタッフ

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Location: パレルモの中心地。
パレルモ地区にあるこじんまりとしたホテルです。この地区で静かに過ごすには向いていると思います。客室はけっして広くはありませんが清潔です。カラフルな内装です。 ホテルにはレストランと、プールのある中庭があります。到着が遅く、喉が渇いてビールをお願いしたところ、営業は9時までなのに特別に対応していただきました。この方に限らず、フロントスタッフはどなたもフレンドリーで親切でした。 ちなみに部屋に水が置いてありますが、有料です。