Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosario, Santa Fe - Argentina

Hermoso Hotel Moreno

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Habitaciones espaciosas, muy buena ubicación y excelente trato del personal. Super recomendable!
5 out of 5
by Jolanta Ewa

Hotel perfecto para visitar Buenos Aires!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perfecto!
5 out of 5
by Tibor from Melbourne

Buenos Aries Holiday

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Love the old style elevator and was very central to a lot of things you would expect
4 out of 5
by Franziska

Schönes Hotel in Top Lage

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sauberes Hotel, super Lage, gutes Frühstück, schöne Dachterrasse,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and service minded. Able to keep some luggage stored while traveling around for a few days etc. The room was huge and clean. To bad the street outside the room was extremely noisy and made it hard to sleep. The breakfast was not especially good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Great Escape

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Pleasant & professional reception, The hotel is quiet most of the time...renovated prewar charm...doesn't have the grand lobby...generous 360 deck.
Cons: Small things like bath robes, ice & wine buckets, shower caps, in room music options, better breakfast variety, no bell hop upon arrival.
Location: Excellent central location for me, many good food restaurants , nearby entertainment & Tango dancing.
I loved the low key prewar ambience of the Moreno. I was 2 blocks from where Plaza de Mayo begins, in another direction, I stumbled upon a lovely San Telmo neighborhood w/cobble stone streets & ample services. On the other hand, the Moreno is also minutes from the beautiful waterfront community of Puerto Madero. A taxi at every corner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcelo

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Todo excelente
4 out of 5
by MARIE G.

BIEN SITUE

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Ebookers
TRES AGREABLE HOTEL ATYPIQUE BIEN SITUE LE PERSONNEL EST AGREABLE ET DISPONIBLE CHAMBRE PROPRE BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels