Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good place. Helpful friendly staff and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Good value hotel, great position

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The position and the friendly staff.
Cons: We had 2 stays in the hotel at the beginning and end of our holiday. On the second visit the room was in need of a bit of refurbishment.
Location: The hotel was just a couple of blocks from the big shopping mall, Gallerio Pacifica and close to great street markets.
The hotel was in a great position, within walking distance of shopping malls, street markets, beautiful parks, statues and the amazing cemetery which is the resting place of Eva Peron. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I tried to communicate in very halting Spanish but most of the staff spoke very good English, although we did have a bit of a problem ordering room service. The rooms were comfortable and relatively spacious. Very good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes, convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
All and all it was fine, no complaints, the guys at the hotel were pretty nice, helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I will give this hotel a better qualification because the attitude of two people at the front desk "Maximiliano and Cristina" They were incredible helpful with our requests. The hotel is located in a good area close to many attractions. It has the metro next to it. The room itself if comfortable but needs TLC. So many things broken or too old. Like I said the excellent service made justice for this stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel to stay in Buenos Aires

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I liked to be there- very comfortable location, the hotel is clean with amazing breakfast and friendly stuff. Will stay there again, especially tacking into consideration prices and service they provide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great value for a great location.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Easy walk to Recoleta, one of the best places in Buenos Aires. Not far from Puerto Madero, modern BA. Also a few blocks from Retiro train station. Take the time to visit Hotel Alvear, Francesca at Patio Bulrich, breakfast at Le Pain Qotidiene, Recoleta Cementery. Again, great value on great location. Rooms are small, European style, but modern and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, NZ

Great location, very central

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Room on the small side
Very handy to great restaurants and on the bus and Metro route
5 out of 5
by Vasyl from Toronto

Excellent hotel with reasonable prices

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
As for business needs or just for travel- lovely place to stay. Amazing location, fresh and tasty food, democratic prices. I suggest this hotel for everybody who plans to visit this nice city of Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
by raul

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016
Estimado Sr. Raul: Muchas gracias por haber elegido NH Crillón durante su estadía en la ciudad. Agradecemos su tiempo en expresar su experiencia y valoramos su opinión, gracias a ella podemos trabajar en mejorar cada dia. Esperamos verle pronto por nuestro hotel. Saludos