Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Todo perfecto. Muy bien ubicado. muy buena la atención
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel em BA, mas não excepcional!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Boa opção, localizado próximo ao principal monumento de BA.... centro agitado, com muitos restaurantes e cafés perto, além de ser a Broadway portenha... o hotel está razoavelmente bem cuidado, mas deixa um pouco a desejar no tamanho dos quartos e da cama... o restaurante é muito bom!
5 out of 5
by Sandra o v nunes from londrina

Otimo hotel.Localizacao perfeita

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quatro dias em Buenos Aires num hotel excepcional perto do metro, restaurante, museos, calle Florida, Tortoni, Teatro Colon , obelisco, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy centrico

Posted Apr 11, 2016
No me parecio atractivo la relacion costo-beneficio. Carisimo el desayuno al igual que el estacionamiento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel near the "sites"

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Great value, clean, excellent and helpful staff, close to what you want to see. The restaurant had great food and service.
Cons: The irons have the shortest cord ever - you literally have to move the ironing board to be able to iron a garment.
Location: The location is in the City Center - it's not completely pristine, but it's close to Government buildings and the Teatro Colon, which you MUST see.
Great hotel, excellent service from the staff - very responsive to requests and very helpful with recommendations for restaurants, shows, and tours of Buenos Aires. The hotel is convenient if you want to walk to many of the major visitor attractions - about 20 minutes walk to the Plaza de Mayo, and a short cab ride (there's lots of taxis) to many other sites you'll want to visit. It is in the "downtown" area - so you will see homeless folks sleeping on the street right outside the hotel, but walking around the City, even in the areas with the most expensive hotels, you'll see the same thing. Just be careful and aware of your surroundings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Fernando Ottolini, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad to hear that our teams have been as attentive and friendly as we expect them to be. We look forward to your next visit. Cordially, Fernando Ottolini. Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2016 by Fernando Ottolini, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su excelente calificación! Nos complace saber que hicimos que su estadía sea tan placentera. La esperamos pronto nuevamente. Cordialmente, Fernando Ottolini. Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Catherine from New Zealand

Brilliant Hotel for the money

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
We have just spent eleven nights at this hotel. We found it to be excellent for what we wanted ie. Location,Excellent staff who were always so helpful and friendly (A special mention to Brenda in the Restaurant/Bar area...ALWAYS SMILING)The food in the restaurant was always lovely and we enjoyed it very much.We also loved the swimming pool and the outside patio area by the pool.We would definitely use this hotel again and am more than happy to recommend it to our friends as a nice and plus safe place to stay in while in Buenos Aries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended!

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good quality, excellent room and shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Muy buen hotel! Excelente ubicación! Moderno! Compartí un finde largo con mi pareja y la verdad la pasamos super bien. Muy buen trato y atención.
5 out of 5
by Carolina from Santiago de Chile

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente....