Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Good wifi in room. Breakfast adequate but no more than that. Eggs appeaded late and some fresh fruit would be good.
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent stay...

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We are nearing the end of a 5 week visit to South America. SA can be frustrating if you don't speak the local language. We dealt with 3 different front desk people during our 5 nights here and every one of them were FABULOUS, the best we have experienced by a wide margin. For that reason alone I would stay here again. The room was on the smallish side but totally acceptable for our purposes. Very modern hotel with an up scale restaurant int the building. Great area near restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunny Devon

Right in the heart of things

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Great hotel, decent room, pleasant staff, good buffet breakfast, 1St class restaurant attached plus many bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk. 10 minutes walk to tube and railway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We liked the hotel was a bit cramped but good

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Breakfasts were great lovely place were enjoyed the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and spacious room, beautiful breakfast spread. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend. Great
5 out of 5
by Jon from Chicago, IL

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. There are dozens of restaurants and bars EVERYWHERE. The employees are great about helping with taxis, directions, anything you need them to do. The closest subway is about a 10 minute walk. There is a bus route right on the street, so you could use the bus, if needed.
5 out of 5
by Terrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Max from Aarhus, Denmark

Impossible to avoid falling in love with Argentina

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Palermitano is great hotel in the Palermo district, staff unbeliveable helpsome and friendly. Next door is great bar Luxe Uriarte full of friendly people from Argentina and around the world. Palermo is the place to stay if you are looking for cafe´ and restaurants, lots of open outdoor seating. Will for sure come back to this great hotel/location.
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Belo Horizonte

Worth the price.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
It is a well located hotel with good rooms. The breakfast is not really good and the staff won't replace what is finished unless you ask them for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Best choice ever

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Nothing else to ask for. We really enjoy our stay at Palermitano