Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excelent little hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very very pleasant staff and excellent location. Highly recommended if you are looking for an economic hotel, close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

In town for business

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hotel staff is very nice. Amenities are very basic. Room is spacious and includes a half-kitchen. Bathroom is dated and toiletries are low grade. Location is good for walking to a variety of restaurants but terrible for weekday traffic (in & out) depending on where you're headed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Staff were so helpful!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfy, well-located, and the staff were incredibly helpful in recommending activities, restaurants etc. All speak perfect English.
Cons: Not near metro, but taxis are plentiful and cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Overall Disappointing, inconvenient.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious.
Cons: Pay attention to the details.
Location: It's well located in Palermo, great restaurants near by.
The room is spacious and clean, and the hotel staff was nice, but that's about it. My first disappointment came when I went to the gym and realized they didn't have any water to consume nor towels, mind it they didn't have any water bottles in the room either, so if you didn't guess that before hand you were out of luck at the gym, which I was. The breakfast is included, but you have to walk at least one block to one to a restaurant. I had my clothes cleaned, but they didn't have them ready on time, so I had to pay for a taxi to deliver them, but twice because they didn't jot down the right address the first time. I was hoping as a courtesy that I wouldn't have to pay for the first taxi, but that was too much to ask. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody, and certainly nobody in the company I work for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant, comfortable, and nice spacious room

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Palermo Place is located near major intersections such as Santa Fe, in which the Subte (metro) is accessible along with the different bus lines.
The room included a state of the art kitchen, which included a refrigerator, stove, microwave, toaster oven, and all the necessary kitchenware to function. The view from my room faced the east proving me with beautiful sunrises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: solo fui por trabajo
Lo tomé en un viaje de trabajo, sólo para dormir. Muy bueno, recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancun

Excelente hotel. Muy buena ubicacion y servicio

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Todo me gusto, la habitacion el barrio donde esta ubicado muy tranquilo. Me encanto El Restaurante Adorado donde desayunaba todos los dias.
Cons: Todo super bien !!! La ubicacion donde se encuentra. Es un barrio muy tranquilo y muy trendy
Location: Hay muchos restaurantes cerca. Es un barrio muy bonito. Me encanto para desayunar el Restaurant el Adorado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location, nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great location. Room was basic but clean and a good size. Staff was helpful when you asked questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao caetano do sul

Bom

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Problema nao ter estacionamento e nem cafe da manha
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston, Florida

Amazing place

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to amazing night life, restaurants and bars, clean, cozy, great staff, and location
Greaqt Hotel, great service, rooms, location is the best !!