Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Unhelpful staff for solving problems. I made a reservation with expedia and there was a problem with my reservation. They didn't help me at all to solve this issue I had to talked directly with expedia in order to solve this issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asuncion, Paraguay

The hotel didnt give us the room we reserved

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel staff didnt give us a solution regarding the room we reserved by Expedia. We stayed 3 nights in the wrong room, without the facilities and what we expect. Totally disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You shall not regret

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
For few days trip would be an excellent choice! And priceworthy! Great hotel, nice approach from the main big street, right around the corner. Extremely responsive staff, fantastically clean room and amazing bed. I would give one extra star for the warm floor! Very vast balcony, esp if you r a smoker. Shops, cafes and restaurants are in walking distance, easy to find, all of them googlemapped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
A bit overpriced but overall I had a great stay here. .. Hotel is well located and the facilities are great. Cleaning staff and hotel staff were great.
4 out of 5
by John from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel in declining area.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel with large rooms. Loved the breakfast! They have a lovely outside patio off the breakfast area. Our only problem with it was the neighborhood seemed a little run down. Sidewalks in disrepair, lots of rundown buildings and the area was noisy. Try to ask for a room on the upper floors or in the back of the hotel. Staff in hotel were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

close to lots of businesses and domestic airport

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Kitchenette in the room which would have been handy for eating in
Cons: Could have been friendlier.
stayed one night before flying out of the domestic airport. Comfortable, clean room, a OK breakfast. Would not change our money to pesos. Recommended only one restaurant nearby which may have been owned by a family or friend.
4 out of 5
by andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian Thompson from USA

Central Location

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buenos Aires hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel is a nice hotel in the area. The area is Palermo and has a number of very good hotels, but not that many in walking distance.