Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H, Tampa

Reasonable hotel right in the center of Buenos Air

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Besides being centrally located near to most attractions in BA, the helpful staff in this hotel made it top notch for us. They let us check in early & we had a reasonable room overlooking the Obelesco with a cute little balcony. It was clean & the bed was very comfortable & the room was surprizingly quiet. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Ca.

Very central for sightseeing.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Cons: The website indicates a restaurant on property. Unfortunately this is no longer true. Only breakfast (continental) is served now.
Location: Very central and within walking distance of all the major attractions in BA.
The front desk staff were very helpful to us and spoke good English. Since we arrived late in the evening, we chose this hotel because it was supposed to have a restaurant on site. Our room was on the 8th floor with a city view and the famous Obelisk. It was very quiet and the ambiance was charming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, great service, in the heart of the city; very convenient. Should improve cleaning, specially carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralize just in from of the Obelisk.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Went for business trip and the personnel was very happy to assist on my needs. Breakfast need to be better, but overall I will stay again in my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Great central location

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Wotif
Great base from which to explore Beunos Aires. Helpful friendly staff....good value also. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Hartley Wintney

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a very good location. The room was clean and comfy bed. The hotel staff were very helpful but they also forgot to book my taxi so loose a rating for that reason.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff, comfortable room in central location
3 out of 5
by Donna from Panama

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was central; convenient. The room was tiny!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Boutique hotel in great location

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Coffee in rooms
Location: Many shops and restaurants within walking distance
Small attentive hotel right by the obelisck. Very.helpful staff..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location if you don't mind room size

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a pleasant stay. Other than the small room size, hotel location and front desk service was very good. We were able to walk to most attractions. Metro station is near by.