Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H, Tampa

Reasonable hotel right in the center of Buenos Air

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Besides being centrally located near to most attractions in BA, the helpful staff in this hotel made it top notch for us. They let us check in early & we had a reasonable room overlooking the Obelesco with a cute little balcony. It was clean & the bed was very comfortable & the room was surprizingly quiet. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Ca.

Very central for sightseeing.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Cons: The website indicates a restaurant on property. Unfortunately this is no longer true. Only breakfast (continental) is served now.
Location: Very central and within walking distance of all the major attractions in BA.
The front desk staff were very helpful to us and spoke good English. Since we arrived late in the evening, we chose this hotel because it was supposed to have a restaurant on site. Our room was on the 8th floor with a city view and the famous Obelisk. It was very quiet and the ambiance was charming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralize just in from of the Obelisk.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Went for business trip and the personnel was very happy to assist on my needs. Breakfast need to be better, but overall I will stay again in my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Boutique hotel in great location

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Coffee in rooms
Location: Many shops and restaurants within walking distance
Small attentive hotel right by the obelisck. Very.helpful staff..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great location, super staff

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds. Staff went above and beyond to be helpful
Location: Obelisco right there. Easy walking distance to Plaza de Mayo, Bus Turistico nearby-worth taking the 3 1/2 hour bus tour.
My brother and I enjoyed our stay here. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Great Location-can walk to many sights. Also on metro and bus line. Shopping and restaurants nearby. WiFi was good. We had view of Obelisco from our room. Good cold buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Afula Israel

Hotel at the very center of the city

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly and professional desk staff. Very clean rooms
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Center of the city. Cafe Tortoni, Catedral, Galerias Pacifico, Teatro Colon, Recoleta, Puerto Madero
Steps from the subway .No problem with noise from the main street. Excellent wi-fi. The breakfast can be improved, specially the bread, coffee and croissants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West Fl.

Unexpected pleasure

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The front desk staff was so friendly and professional especially since my wife and I can't speak Spanish. We throughly enjoyed our stay. I only wish we would of been able to stay a couple more days with you. We really enjoyed Bueno Aries and are planning on coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
This hotel is AMAZING!!!! The staff were wonderful, everything was clean, it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montevideo, Uruguay

Nice hotel in front of The Obelisco

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Specially the location
Cons: The shower, the tub isn't comfortable, and the tv is very small.
Location: In front of the Obelisco, near theatres
It was a nice experience. The location is perfect, near theaters and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very clean an comfortable. Friendly staff. Excellent value. Good location.