Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena atención, con mucha calidez

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Viaje de trabajo muy buena ubicación.
4 out of 5
by James from USA

Good spot to see Buenos Aries

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I had a nice stay at these apartments. The staff was very friendly and helpful (they did help arrange a airport pickup by reaching out to them before we arrive). The room was quite large, simple and in a good location for many sights. The kitchen had an odd collection of pots and pans but plenty for any meal we wanted to make. The breakfast (coffee, sweet breads, fruit, chocolate) delivered to the room every morning was a nice treat. Overall I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.
4 out of 5
by James from USA

good place to see Buenos Aries

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I had a nice stay at these apartments. The staff was very friendly and helpful (they did help arrange a airport pickup by reaching out to them before we arrive). The room was quite large, simple and in a good location for many sights. The kitchen had an odd collection of pots and pans but plenty for any meal we wanted to make. The breakfast (coffee, sweet breads, fruit, chocolate) delivered to the room every morning was a nice treat. Overall I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.
5 out of 5
by JOHOM A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Muy buena la estadía, todo muy bien, el lugar esta muy bueno!!!
5 out of 5
by Cledy Rosa from Puerto Madryn Chubut

Excelente todo lo recomiendo

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena la ubicación, excelente todo el edificio, calidad y calidez humana en la atencion. tal cual lo que vimos en la pagina es lo que encontramos. Supero todas nuestras espectativas. Altamente recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bs.As.

Inmejorable ubicación!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Me agrada todo del lugar y seguramente vamos a volver.
Cons: Por el momento no se me ocurre nada.
Location: La zona tiene de todo, lugares para comer, tomar algo, cines, hacer compras. Tiene todo cerca.
todo el personal, sobre todo la señorita de recepción del turno mañana con la que tuve la oportunidad de tratar!!!!! Es un edificio muy tranquilo, instalaciones nuevas en muy buenas condiciones, el estado de higiene en general es Impecable(pisos, ropa de cama, baño, etc.). Recibimos un trato muy amable y de mucha discreción por parte de
5 out of 5
by Sonia from San Juan

De primera

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Muy satisfecha con la atencion, el confort y la ubicaciòn.El personal muy atento y puntual a la hora de solicitar algun servicio. EXCELENTE.. Lo recomendarè..y espero volver. GRACIAS
5 out of 5
by Walter from tandil

Muy buena Atencion y Ubicacion

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Todos muy bien. Atención ,Ubicación, limpieza de habitación. A manera de observación la cama y la almohada un poco dura
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago de Chile

Super convenient apart hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014