Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A very nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Very nice. Good helpful service. The front lobby is nice with two bathroom's in it. The room's are well taken care of. A great location.
Cons: In our room there was only one working light bulb above the mirror above the sink. It happened to be on the far left side so it made it hard to shave
Location: Great location. Only a few block's to the bus station and the subway which are both excellent. Many small corner market's .
It is located in a very good place. Walking distance to the bus station and subway. Many small corner market's to buy food and drink's, being the hotel is suite's with a kitchen with frig, microwave, stove, sink and much more. Plus there are many nice cafe's and steak house's to eat at. The room has two bathroom's . It also has a nice big screen tv and air conditioning. The water pressure is very good and the shower is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vitoria, es, Brasil

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Muitos restaurantes, cafeterias e bares. Se gosta vida noturna é otimoo.
Excelente flat. Falta apenas cafe da manhã. Funcionários atenciosos, prestativos. Recomendo. Se voltar pretendo vir para o mesmo hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Hotel lived up to expectations

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The staff were fabulous and so helpful. The hotel was secure
Cons: Some more cleaning tools in the kitchen
Location: Close to Port, lots of small shops for wine and food requirements
We like to walk so this safe hotel/apatment located close to many shops and within walking distance of port and city was just what we wanted
4 out of 5
by Benny from Rosario

San Telmo

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fint, pænt og rent. Nylig renoveret
5 out of 5
by Juliana from Neuquen

Muy bueno!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena atención por parte del personal. La habitación era cómoda y limpia aunque la zona no es muy agradable para que dos mujeres solas salgan solas de noche. Más allá de eso, muy recomendable el hotel!
5 out of 5
by Belen from Neuquen

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente lugar. Muy amable atencion. La zona es muy cerca de todo. El departamento ideal en confort que uno busca. Super recomendable'
4 out of 5
by JOHN C from Bogotá

habitación amplia y comoda

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Habitaciones cómodas con un personal dispuesto a atender
3 out of 5
by JESSE from Clifton, NJ

Accommodating and close to EZE but small rooms

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were only here for 1 night for our layover coming from Ushuaia with onward travel to New York. We arrived late in the night (12AM) and were were welcomed by the nighttime staff. Our check-in went smoothly and our arrangement for transportation in the morning was done at the time of check-in. My wife was a little bit hungry and the hotel was able to put something together for her even though the kitchen was closed. We made the reservation at this hotel knowing that it was in close proximity to the airport (EZE) and the transportation was included in our stay. We think that the room was a bit small for any extended stay, but all we needed for the few hours of rest before the next leg of our journey.
5 out of 5
by javier andres from santiago

recomendable 100%

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio de conserjeria, amables y dipuestos a colabrorar, habitaciones espaciosas, tal como lo prometieron, recomendaria 100% y espero volver pronto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, but unhelpful reception

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotel was clean, very nice and comfortable. The breakfast was okay but not great. I'd recommend the hotel to people who know the city. We asked the front desk person questions on different occasions and either got bad information or completely unhelpful information. Other than that, it was a great place to stay.