Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by GIO CREATIVO

Muy buena opción con promociones es ideal.

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels
Es un buen hotel ya que esta cerca de muchos lugares de interes, los alrededores son lindos, la calidad y amabilidad de las personas que atienden es muy bueno, la comodidad de la habitación me encanto. MUYYYY RECOMENDADO.
5 out of 5
by Tony from Minnesota, USA

A great hotel in the Palermo neighborhood of Bs.As

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: The rooms - light and modern.
Cons: None
Location: Nice residential neighborhood
We found Polo Suites on Expedia as we needed to spend a night in the Palermo neighborhood. It turned out to be a wonderful find. We had two rooms, one efficiency and one one-bedroom. Both were fabulous, comfortable, and well appointed. Everything appeared to be new and stylish. Both rooms also had kitchens with glasses, plates, silverware, etc. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The immediate neighborhood is a nice residential area, close to Plaza Italia (U.S. Embassy, Sociedad Rural, etc.), with lots of nice cafes and restaurants. If we are staying in Bs.As. overnight again, we will certainly stay at the Polo Suites.
5 out of 5
by javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

great comfort

Posted Dec 20, 2012 on Hotels
I had been staying in Buenos Aires for 3 months and just needed a place to stay for 2 days. When I arrived I was greeted nicely by hotel staff. The hotel was in a great location and convenient to major tourist attractions but tucked away in a nice quiet neighborhood. I would have stayed there longer if i knew it was there. The apartment was just like it is on the pictures and the bed was extremely comfortable. I slept like a baby after a long flight back to Buenos Aires. I'll definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen Hotel, complicado llegar en coche

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels
Habitación muy buena. Muy complicado llegar al hotel producto de que es una calle cortada y la avenida que no permite el giro. El telefono no funcionaba. Cama regular. Tamaño del departamento muy generoso al igual que el baño. Todo muy bien equipado y mantenido.
5 out of 5
by Agustina

EXCELENTE

Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels
Estuvimos por 5 dias y la verdad que estuvimos super comodos y conformes. Por empezar la ubicacion es insuperable, se encuentra a una cuadra de los hermosos bosques de palermo, zona super paqueta, y en especial segura. El hotel impecable, con una decoracion moderna. Las habitaciones super comodas, con kitchenet, desayunador y un amplio balcon. El personal muy atento. Sin duda volveria y lo recomiendo cien por ciento.
5 out of 5
by Fer

Excelente

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels
Viaje de USA para ver a mi hija y es un lugar estupendo. Muy recommendable! Muy buen precio/calidad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tjeran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Auckland, New Zealand

Polo Suites

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff, spacious rooms & very well maintained.
Cons: N/A
Location: Very central and in a good location of Buenos Aires, easy to get around town.
A great alternative to a standard hotel room. Room are spacious and well laid out. Staff are very friendly and helpful.