Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet Suite Retreat

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Located in a quiet side street - from the outside it looks like a residential block. The staff are friendly and obliging. The suites are large, clean and comfortable. Well equipped with microwave, fridge and hob for those who would choose to eat in. Nearby neighbourhood restaurants are also worthy of a visit. 20 Minute walk to Recolleta along the Ave Librador, through glorious parkland., .
5 out of 5
by Cris Schmidt

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, quarto limpo e bem equipado. O único problema é o box que não veda a água do chuveiro adequadamente.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Wales, UK

Surprisingly nice hotel in BA

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Pros: Rooms and reception staff
Cons: Air conditioning didn't not fully function
Location: In the suburbs - initially not attractive but really good suburban feel to it
Surprisingly nice hotel in the Palermo district of BA. Some taxi drivers found it difficult to locate but managed somehow in the end. Reception staff were really friendly and helpful, service was excellent. Cleanliness of the suites I stayed in was excellent, rooms cleaned on a daily basis. Hotel pool on the roof was a little disappointing as it was smaller than anticipated. No more than 6/8 people could comfortably relax around the pool which was little more than the size of a single bed.
2 out of 5
by Simone from Houston, TX, USA

Forget about the gym!

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: gym
Location: great
The gym is a joke, three old machines (one didn't work) in a tiny room why no ac.
5 out of 5
by Celine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Bra!

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Vi var positivt overrasket når vi kom. Resepsjonisten var veldig hjelpsom med å fortelle oss hva som var verdt å gjøre i Buenos Aires, og var alltid hyggelig og imøtekommende når vi kom forbi. Badebasenget er pittelite, men med litt utsikt og vind! Veldig fint midt på litt for varme dager! Hotellet ligger i gåavstand til Hollywood og Soho, og metrostasjon, som gjør reisen til sentrum kort og billig.
4 out of 5
by Alia

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel but hard for taxi drivers to find. Its in a safe neighborhood, very close to restaurants and Libertador, a main street in Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
by Antonella

Super REcomendable!!!

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels
Excelente, todo perfecto!!!
4 out of 5
by Sara from Chicago, IL, USA

"Our apartment"

Posted Jan 15, 2013
We stayed in the Palermo Suite in January 2013, Apartment 8D . We felt like if we were in our apartment, tons of light and a little terrace made it perfect for us plus the comfort of the bed. The apartment was really clean. They provide plates, silverwere and pans to cook. In the area you have supermarkets where you can get what you need. Really quite area except for the train, which it wasn' t a problem for us. We loved it!!!
5 out of 5
by Ollie

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent friendly staff, great price and good facilities!