Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectomundo

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very good hotel. Ideally located in the middle of the city making it easy to move around. Quiet, clean, good service (though they could act sometimes slightly faster upon request). Very good breakfast service, young, dynamic and polite staff. Rooms are comfortable, bedding good, tv sets work well. Wifi also good though some areas of our room weren't completely covered (#701). Really worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel buen ubicado

Posted Sep 7, 2016
En general estuvo buena, lo único es falta de insonorización de las vetabas en las habitaciones que dan hacia la Av las Eras mucho ruido
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The shower was amazing especially during the cold winter
Very helpful staff. Pool and spa on the roof. Remind yourself to wake up early enough for breakfast. Even if you ate a ton of steak the night before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: ubicación, limpieza, atencion
Cons: los costos de la comida
Location: esta muy bien ubicado para caminar, tomar turibus y de fácil acceso a las avenidas principales
Hotel con excelente servicio y muy bien ubicado, el personal tiene la mejor actitud de servicio, siempre dispuestos a ayudar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but some details to fix

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice hotel well located. Nice and very quiet room. Internet is fast and reliable. Price is correct but some details fo fix : room service (food) is terrible and they obliged me to make a partial payment when my bill passed 10.000 pesos (US 650).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asuncion, Paraguay

Excellent option near Recoleta

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excellent staff attention, the room very confortable And All The necessary accommodations! Very complete and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena experiencia

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Excelente el hotel , muy bien ubicado para poder recorrer todos los puntos de interés inclusive caminando, puede parecer un poco costoso pero las instalaciones y la zona donde está ubicado lo vale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Decent hotel. The staff was nice

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Good stay, no way to block out the light from my room window though where I was getting light from the streets which was annoying
4 out of 5
by Francisco from Buffalo, NY

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great Service overall. That is the most important feature for me. Rooms kind of small to be called Jr. Suites. They are even small as rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location in recoleta

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Very nice king size bed. Nice smell to the hotel at all times. Quite room close to elevator. Nice buffet breakfast with great coffee con leche.
Cons: maybe more info on things to do in the city. i did not realize you must go online and print out invite to see presidential palace. my fault.
Location: Recoleta cemetary, restaurants and malls nearby. closet subway entrance a bit of a walk if you are not in good shape.
Very helpful upon arrival. Let us check in early at no costs. thanks again for that. Free welcome drink while we waited a few minutes. Rooms were in great shape and comfortable.