Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo hotel, tranquilo, a pasos de Puerto Madero

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Excelente todo el personal, la limpieza y ubicación. Una pena qué te cobren por usar WiFi Muy caro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel centrico elegante y ejecutivo buena ubicacio

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: hotel centrico elegante y ejecutivo buena ubicaciolo use de pasantia venia de Bariloche y regresaba para mi pais y descansar ese tiempo me sirvio
lo use de pasantia venia de Bariloche y regresaba para mi pais y descansar ese tiempo me sirvio para cargar baterias sobre el viaje que me tocaba posterior , ademas de ser un lugar agradable con habitaciones confortable y un desauno esquisito.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Se siente bien, tranquilo, buen servicio general

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Todo en especial el trato de sus empleados
Cons: El servicio de Taxi, sabemos que son de terceros, pero se recomienda hacer reuniones con ellos, para mantener los vehículos limpios,
Buen Servicio, Buena comida y buena Atención, tranquilidad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Buena ubicación buen desayuno buena atención del personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The stay was very nice and comfortable. The staff was attentive and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOGOTA, COLOMBIA

GREAT HOTEL IN BUENOS AIRES

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: BIG ROOMS, MODERN HOTEL ON A VERY QUIET STREET
Cons: FREE WI-FI IN THE ROOMS
Location: ON A QUIET STREET, CLOSE TO SUBTE, CALLE FLORIDA, 9 DE JULIO AND PUERTO MADERO
THIS IS THE 3rd TIME I STAY AT THIS HOTEL. VERY SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS. VERY GOOD LOCATION IN DOWNTOWN CLOSE TO METRO AND BUSES. CLOSE TO PUERTO MADERO AND CALLE FLORIDA. VERY HELPFULL STAFF.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ASL, Rio de Janeiro

Hotel localizado no microcentro , boas instalações

Posted May 31, 2016
Hotel localizado no microcentro , próximo à Puerto Madero 10 a 15 minutos a pé , próximo à Galeria Pacífico e a Casa Rosada . Rua estreita e vazia a noite . Hotel com café da manhã tradicional porém com poucas variações . Camas confortáveis e limpeza dos quartos adequada . Ficaria novamente hospedado nesse hotel . Viajei com a família 5 pessoas e nos foi fornecido 2 quartos conjugados , o que foi perfeito para nossa estadia .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted May 29, 2016
The front door faces a small street but the location is great. Walkable to restaurant, shopping mall or main attractions. The room is new and very clean. the reception is very helpful and speak English well (Overall, people in Argentina speaks little English). The only thing could be better is that the breakfast buffet is exactly the same every day. And the gym is little bit out-dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Very good for the Price 👌👌👏

Posted May 17, 2016
I have stayed at the Regal Pacific a few times. The staff is bilingual and very helpfull. The room are exceptional. Great loction too
5 out of 5
by Moleboheng from South Africa

Best hotel ever in Capocabana!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Best Hotel, great service, room spacious, great food.