Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Very good for the Price 👌👌👏

Posted May 17, 2016
I have stayed at the Regal Pacific a few times. The staff is bilingual and very helpfull. The room are exceptional. Great loction too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Roomy hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very nice - staff were amazing! Roma were clean and spacious. Happy with it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Nice, close to Puerto Madero

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: proximity to Puerto Madero and rooms are very nice
Cons: always make sure you have at least two persons at the front desk
Location: Location is good, I always like to eat at Puerto Madero. The hotel is in walking distance
Overall great hotel to stay in Buenos Aires - only small inconvenience, there was only one person doing check in and that caused a delay as he had a line but he was doing his best and was efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U

Nice hotel on 9th floor- close to Puerto Madero

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Nice good hotel all aspects- nothing negative all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice centrally located hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Location.
Cons: I just found the lighting bit dark.
Location: Hotel is centrally location and very accessible to city sights.
Check in was very smooth. Reception was great and helpful. Very spacious room with modern facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great old school hotel in central location

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: The very spacious comfortable room, which was clean, with good facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful & the hotel had proper restaurant, pool
Cons: The hot breakfast felt as if it had been standing a while and there was no "cooked on the spot" service, which you often get at similar hotels.
Location: Central BA location. Near to the main shopping areas, near to the Puerto Madero waterside restaurants. Walking distance to major sites.
Enjoyed our stay at the Regal Pacific - substantial old school hotel in central BA near the shops. Room was really comfortable and very spacious, if a little bit old fashioned, which we didn't mind at all. The hotel had a pool, which was large enough to swim in (often they aren't). The hotel was really good value for this level of hotel. One small criticism could be made against the buffet breakfast, although the choice was broad (the range you would expect from such a hotel), the hot food had been standing for some time even though we were eating at a relatively early time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Central location in BA

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Everything about the hotel was very good. Even the price and location....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Good hotel good loacation

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Room and location
Cons: Expand restaurant
Location: Good restaurants and museums
Allowed us to check in at 10 in the morning after debarking off star princess. Wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regal Pacific Extraordinaire

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The complimentary breakfast is a standout feature and adds great value to the hotel experience.
Cons: I have no recommendations.
Location: See my comments under ^`Experience`^ above.
Ours was a one-night stay and I was disappointed we could not remain longer. This hotel is at the top of its class for amenities,comfort and convenience. The shopping opportunities on Florida Avenue are fabulous and it is just steps away from many other tourist attractions. Business travelers will enjoy the hotel for its professionalism and courteous treatment by the staff. I´ll hope to return soon..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family and work

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Best location !....very nice hotel and would stay there for sure...........