Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

In the Center of the Micro-Centro

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location and great service.
Cons: Could update the floors in my room.
Location: Nearby are grocery stores, a nice coffee shop in the corner and a nice parrillada across the street.
This hotel is very convenient. It is a short walk to the Obelisco for sightseeing. There is a large convenience grocery store across the street and a nice parrillada also across from the street for the evenings you don´t feel like walking or going to other neighborhoods for dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great location. Clean,small room.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
This hotel had nice dream book small rooms. The staff was very helpful and many of them spoke English. The breakfast bar was not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado en el centro de Bs As.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: sería optimo que no cobre el wifi en las habitaciones.
Location: está cerca de todo
Excelente hotel, la atención del personal. Muy bien ubicado en el centro de Bs As. cerca de Av. 9 de julio y Santa Fe. 2 cuadras de una boca de subte. La limpieza excelente y el desayuno también.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Hotel with good laceration. Near must popular places in Buenos Aires,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villa Gesell

Muy lindo hotel cerca de todo lo que uno busca !!!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: La muy buena atención para con los clientes y que pude estar con mi mascota muy bien que acepten mascotas felicitaciones !!!!
Cons: Las llaves de la puerta de las habitaciones
Location: Muy buena ubicación y lo mas lindo es que a tres cuadras hay una linda plaza, y la peatonal Florida donde los disfrutamos con mi mujer y mi perro .
Solo fue una estadía por trabajo, no me quiero imaginar si es por vacaciones gracias por tant comodidad !!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: the room was nice
Location: bad few from the window
We wanted a smoking room and had to smoke from the window, there for are some loud rumors from the neighboors the hole day!!! you can here all what they speak, having sex, taking a shower etc....
4 out of 5
by Ted from London

Good value Hotel, well located

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, especially at the front desk. Excellent buffet breakfast especially the scrambled eggs! Comfortable beds.
Cons: Few minor issues - hard to stop water escaping past the shower curtain and decorative touches not quite right in room for our first stay.
Location: Great location in the Retiro district. Metro in walking distance plus the Avenida 9th July. Great restaurant over the road and bars etc.
We stayed for 6 nights, went to Montevideo for 2 days and then 1 further night at the Regente before flying home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1980s hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Never seen so much brass in my life.
Location: Good location.
Old. Felt like I was in an episode of Dynasty. It was clean at least. Also the front desk guy was so rude.
4 out of 5
by Wolfram from alemania

el hotel está bién situado al centro

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: tratamiento personal y attento
Cons: pagar por el internet es un poco raro, falta un PC con impresora y la posibilidad de poner MMC memoria (fotos) falta pan europeo por desayuno
el nombre de hotel sueno para argentinos que no saben el inglés un poco raro y eso hace problemas decir a un taxista el nombre o aun preguntarles por un hotel de ese nombre eso tiene consecuencias a clientes de casualidad si taxisten proponen otros hoteles
4 out of 5
by mae

Good hotel and good lactation

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Location, the bed.
Cons: Breakfast items
Location: Florida st shopping is great.
Very decent hotel with good location . friendly staff too. Breakfast can be improved.