Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cesar from Santiago

Problemas con la ducha

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
El agua caliente de la ducha, es imposible poder regularla o muy caliente o muy fría y además cuando crees haberla regulado, enfría o calienta muchísimo sin haber intervenido las llaves de regulación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Excelente hotel, muy bien ubicado. Personal muy atento. Desayuno incluido y te lo pueden llevar a la habitación. Recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by luiz eric from Belo Horizonte

Vale a pena!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pequeno hotel com excelente custo-benefício. Café da manhã muito satisfatório com iogurte caseiro. As recepcionistas se esmeram em dar boas dicas que realmente foram muito úteis e utilizadas! O quarto que fiquei não era muito grande, mas acomodava bem um casal. O chuveiro ora esquenta demais pra fica bom. Talvez uma coisa a ser aprimirada. Recomendo o hotel e a região (um pouco fora dos passeios turísticos).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasilia, DF

Hotel agradável em Palermo

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: O atendimento dos recepcionistas sem dúvida foi o que mais gostamos
Location: Haviam muitos restaurantes, casas noturnas, bares, supermercados, enfim, um hotel muito bem localizado
O hotel Rendez-Vous é fantástico... a equipe que nos atendeu foi excelente e nos deixou bastante confortável mesmo mediante o não domínio nosso do idioma local. O bairro era muito tranquilo, andamos muito e voltávamos às 20h, 21h
4 out of 5
by Maria Fernanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Terrible experience

Posted Mar 24, 2016
After the first night I woke up with no power, no water, no phone service, no Internet because to a partial power outage in the area. Apparently the situation start about midnight and at 7:30 am I came down thru the stairs and found one employee that was trying to explain the situation but he was absolutely along and not much to do. My big complaint is the timing for reaction of the management of the hotel. I ask for my full refund and moved to another hotel. Very sad experience.
4 out of 5
by Tamara from Suiza

Great Service and clean rooms!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great little bijoux in Palermo, close to restaurants, but not in the middle of the night life. Wonderful little patio and great breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by Ian from London

Great Boutique Style Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, lovely, chatty, helpful staff, and REALLY comfortable beds!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel in the Viejo Palermo district.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Location was good with lots of restaurants about. Got the flavor of local Argentinian neighborhood. The hotel was above average tho we had a room that was strangely color decorated.