Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Centric and well located Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location Clean Great Staff
Cons: Cafeteria
Location: Some of the best restaurants are walking distance and the area is very touristic
It was an overall great experience, with the exception of the included Breakfast because the Cafeteria Staff were always in a bad mood. The place is not a hotel but the people in the Reception were always friendly and accommodating no matter how late it was. In front you have a convenience store so you can buy Water and snacks at decent prices and you can even heat something in the Microwave. I was there on business so I barely stayed at the place, but i could walk everywhere and the restaurants in the area are great. I lost my SIM card and the cleaning lady found it and left it on the front desk, so I was extremely grateful for this. Will definitely come back next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lower price in the area, but quality people. Hotel is clean and modern. Pictures are real. No hidden fees. Location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great location/staff. Overall facility equivalent to lower end American chain hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value. Good location.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Price, location, staff.
Cons: Bathrooms are small.
Hotel staff, especially Frank, were very helpful. You are within walking distance of many places of interests. Lots of good places to eat on Avenida Mayo, one black away.
4 out of 5
by Gloria from Christchurch

A great place to stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 nights out of 3 weeks in Buenos Aires spent here. The staff are SO helpful and have great English. Great value here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and clean

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Clean
This hotel was a lovely surprise....good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Crownpoint, NM

Great Location, Modern, Affordable

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
You have options to opt out of services for a more affordable price. Location is great for sightseeing downtown. The decor is modern.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

I don´t recommend

Posted Jan 13, 2016
For 3 stars you could have better options, the room is ok but the rest of the hotel is so dark, consider is a kind of apart the localization is well
5 out of 5
by EDWARD from canada

will come back again

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay
1 out of 5
by Paul from The World

Stay Away.

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
You cannot just come and go. It is a fortress. It is located near nothing. I felt stifled here and left.