Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Duas ⭐️⭐️

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Recepcionistas do hotel muito atenciosas,principalmente a Gabriela que nos ajudou muito ,Wi-fi funciona bem quarto limpo com uma cama confortável . Café da manhã muito fraco e repetitivo na banheira cortinas que plástico que eu odeio e acho meio anti-higiênico do quarto escutasse qualquer barulho do lado de fora ,até mesmo de cima do quarto pois o hotel funciona em um prédio residencial,para mim um hotel duas estrelas !
5 out of 5
by Marcela Luiza from São Paulo

Hotel super aconchegante!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel possui ótima localização em relação aos locais turístico de Buenos Aires. É um hotel que cumpre o que propõe. Super aconchegante e além disso todos do hotel foram bem solícitos, em especial a Sara, que nos atendeu a maior parte do tempo nos ajudando com reserva de restaurante e solicitação de táxis.
1 out of 5
by Gonzalo from buenos aires

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
las fotos no concuerdan con la realidad , no pude tomar la habitación el pasajero no se sentia comodo.
5 out of 5
by 김승연 from 서울

편안하고 아름다웠던 호텔

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 만족도가 무척 높았던 호텔입니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RIO GALLEGOS

me sorprendio muy gratatamen el hotel , todo ok

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: El trato del personal y la limpieza
Cons: La habitacion que me toco el tema del baño separado, algo que no habia visto, y son pequeños, algo incomodo, pero se puede obviar
Location: Una buena ubicacion cerca de la calle Corrientes, restaurant, cines, teatros, librerias, pizzerias, todo esta a mano y una zona segura, es tranquila
Fui con cierta expectativa, pero desde que entramos hasta que salimos, tanto la atencion del personal como la limpieza, fueron excelente, un hotel para recomendar, tanto en el precio como en la atencion
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Very nice atmosphere and helpful friendly staff. A bit noisy but not awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming historic property in BA

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here on my first night in BA and will return for a stay on my last night too. I can't say enough good things. The hotel is lovely, historic, charming, well appointed. Rooms have en suite toilets and showers (albeit a little small). I felt as if I was staying in a home, not a hotel. Common areas are lovely and breakfast is complimentary. The best asset is the staff- they are incredibly friendly and helpful and will go out of their way to assist with anything- even calling to make boat/bus reservations. They are a slew of information (especially Gabriella & Guillermo). I highly recommend this property!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
If it wasn't for the staff, I probably would have rated this place as average. But thanks to them , the stay here was well beyond average! Shout out to Kevin, Leonardo and Guillermo for making my stay there very pleasant. I've been solo traveling for a couple months now and these guys were approachable and offered lots of insights on everything BA. I received great knowledge of good attractions and restaurants to see and eat from there. Location was great. Nearby lots of attractions and good restaurants. My room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable along with a balcony to smoke at. Breakfast was normal and did its job of filling me up. Wifi worked fine for all four days I stayed there. Bathroom got drenched in water everytime I took a shower. But dried up pretty quickly after. You have to buzz in and out of the building, which sometimes irritated me because I hate having to bother the staff every single time I went in and out. I barely used it but the TV was very outdated Overall, for the price I paid, I believe it was worth it and I would gladly stay here again if it stayed the same!