Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is an okay hotel with very mediocre wifi. It has good location near the subway and busses, along with plenty of amazing food options
5 out of 5
by channa sumedh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie and Angel Garcia from San Juan Capistrano, Ca

Hotel had a nice vibe and great location

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
A great hotel for American citizens. Staff spoke some English, very helpful with taxi services, recommendations and tech support for IPad connectivity. Hotel had a weak signal for WIFI at times. The hotel restaurant was excellent,had Great music and decor. The breakfast was excellent and the late night coffee on the restrarant's balcony was so perfect. Recommend this hotel to everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Nov 11, 2010
The room was too small and I could hardly move around. It was also very noisy but the staff were nice and helpful. I was expecting the hotel to be located in Belgrano but it was actually in the border of that neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Steer clear

Posted Nov 10, 2010
My room smelled of sewer gas and there were no other rooms available to change me to, they said. The next morning I checked out. Other problems with the hotel included: 1. Unhelpful staff who could not even be bothered to acknowledge that you were standing there at the front desk. 2. Very loud surroundings, with noise from above floors, and the noise of other doors being opened and closed all day and night. 3. Breakfast that was unappetizing. 4. Location quite far outside the city center. 25-30 minute taxi ride to the downtown.
3 out of 5
by NELSON

Pequeno hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Pequeno hotel com box apertado. Simples.
4 out of 5
by Ulises Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SITUACION INCÓMODA

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hace muchos años que utilizo este hotel, pero en esta oportunidad hubo un inconveniente, EL HOTEL SE QUEDÓ SIN AGUA, NO NOS PUDIMOS BAÑAR, NI HIGIENIZAR, EN MI CASO DESDE APROXIMADAMENTE LAS 7 DE LA TARDE HASTA LAS 22 HS, NO PUDE UTILIZAR EL BAÑO PARA NADA, TUVIMOS QUE SALIR CON MI ESPOSA SIN HABER PODIDO BAÑARNOS NI NADA, FUIMOS A LA CASA DE UNOS AMIGOS. LAMENTABLE, QUE NO TENGAN UN SISTEMA QUE IMPIDA QUE OCURRAN ESTAS COSAS.
3 out of 5
by walter

Wir sind jedes jahr für eine woche hier

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wir sind regelmäßig in diesem hotel wg. Der lage und des guten service.hotel ist einfach ,aber praktisch und sauber