Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vou voltar

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Quando retornar a BA ficarei neste hotel e recomendo aos meus amigos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem proximo de tudo. Confortavel e bons serviços.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Otima localizaçao para todo tipo de lazer. Confortavel e seguro. Excelente serviço.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel, reasonably priced, very accommodating

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great hotel, reasonably priced, very accommodating. Easy check in/out, knowledgeable bilingual staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Central location, excellent staff

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: The system to get on to free internet- we kept doing it wrong and then staff would have to reverse charges
It was a good location, central and the subway stations right there so you could get out to the other areas like SoHo and San Telmo(if you're there on a Sunday don't miss the antique fair at San Telmo - lots of antiques, crafts and street performers) The staff was very good, Analia ( sorry if spelling is wrong) was particularly excellent, she is so helpful and enthusiastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TOP DE LINHA

Posted Aug 31, 2016
HOTEL TOP DE LINHA, ARQUITETURA SEM IGUAL. SE QUISER TER UMA ESTADA PERFEITA PEGUE O QUARTO EXECUTIVO PRA CIMA, PONTOS NEGATIVOS SOMENTE INTERNET RUIM E O SUCO DE LARANJA PARECE NÃO SER NATURAL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trelew chubut

Lindo, lujoso y muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel comodo, elegante , bien ubicado, cerca de los teatros y buenos restaurantes, la atencion es muy buena, el personal muy atento, ideal para ir en pareja .Al desayuno le faltaria una atencion mas personalizada, creo que un hotel como el Savoy debe tener un buen servicio de desayuno, solo eso resta, lo demas suma y mucho. Vuelvo sin dudarlo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and good location
Cons: The drink in the bar were a bit pricey
Location: Good location, easy to walk to Recoleta neighborhood or Plaza de Mayo
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff were very friendly, spoke good English and were very helpful when we asked touristy questions. It is centered in a good neighborhood in Buenos Aires, we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great value and excellent staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The concierge at the front desk went above and beyond their job requirements to help our group out while we stayed in overnight in B.A. They provided maps and recommended great places to eat within walking distance. There was a protest in the street as we were waiting for our ride to the airport and the security from the hotel walked 3 blocks with us and carried some of our bags. The most amazing thing is that every interaction we had with the hotel staff was that the staff are very positive, professional and don't "work for tips" to be helpful. The hotel itself is beautiful and a great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Excelente

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff del Hotel con toda la predisposición para ayudar. Desayuno muy bueno, bastante completo. Todo ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

In the middle of everywhere!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Breakfast Buffet needs to have more varieties.
It was a very nice experience staying in the Savoy Hotel Buenos Aires, very convenient, easy access to all kinds of transportation, service was very good, staff was kind.