Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Fantástico hotel boutique en excelente ubicación

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Espacio, atención y tranquilidad.
Cons: Algunos mínimos detalles de mantenimiento (retoques de pintura en algunas zonas)
Location: El barrio es excelente con opciones para comer e ir de shopping. Es uno de los barrios más caros de la ciudad!!!
Es un hotel excelentemente ubicado, con personal super agradable y solícito. La habitación que tomé tenía dimensiones generosas, muy luminosa y muy bien equipada y decorada. El baño espacioso y limpio. El lobby está muy bien ambientado y con una agradable biblioteca. Perfecto el spa y la piscina. Uno se siente muy libre y relajado. El desayuno está muy bien también. La política de no aceptar menores es irreprochable. El único inconveniente es que no tiene garage, es muy dificil estacionar en la zona y las cocheras son muy caras. Altamente recomendable!!!
5 out of 5
by Mariana veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paula from La Plata

Muy bueno

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena atención. Muy buena la piscina climatizada y spa.
5 out of 5
by luiz augusto from rio de janeiro


Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
muito boa.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Los Angeles

family wedding

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Location excellent, staff very helpful!! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Good location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff and comfortable bed
Cons: Would have liked a bath as well as shower and bathroom was looking as though it would need some renovation soon
Location: Great location with excellent restaurants within easy walking distance
Good position from which to explore on foot and close to good bars and restaurants. Night manager was exceptionally helpful when we arrived at 5am and all lobby staff were attentive and helpful. Room was comfortable and bathroom adequate but looking a little tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texaa

Wow, soooo quaint for a BIG city & the location!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Loved every bit of it, walking distance from most places u want to go to. A hidden gem in the middle of a GREAT BIG city!!
5 out of 5
by Philip from London

Nice smart hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Smart,comfortable hotel,staff all friendly and helpful particularlyreception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Beautiful Boutique Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
This is a lovely, boutique hotel in the best part of Buenos Aires. It is walkable to Recoleto and a lot of shops. Breakfast was an excellent buffet which could be had in the small dining room or outside in the lovely walled garden area. We spent our cocktail hours sitting outside with drinks from the hotel bar. The rooms are spacious and modern and the staff friendly and helpful. We couldn't have been happier with our choice of hotels!