Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: get rid of that smell,
Please get rid of that awful smell. It is overpowering and not good. The staff ignores you until it is your turn. The concierge does not speak English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silicon Valley

Amazing hotel staffed by people who really cared!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
We had several needs (power converter, iron and board, etc., that we're met quickly and with a smile!
5 out of 5
by Alfred

Great hotel and great staff!

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was truly excellent the quality of their breakfast was also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Well located inBA Transport to airport expensive without options
4 out of 5
by Jorge A

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Food in room service was not good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jorge, we are very sorry to hear about your experience with Room Service. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continue improving our services. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Hotel stafff very nice. Use taxi vs Remis at hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great trip, always a beautiful city filled with great people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by YC, Hotel Management
Thanks J. Blake very much for shearing your experience with us. We are very glad to know that you had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you soon. Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Centrally located

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Hotel staff is great, Rooms are good. Overall good experience. Bar is relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by YC, Hotel Management
Thanks very much J.Blake el for shearing your experience with us. We are very glad to know that you have enjoyed our services and you have had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: No comment
Location: Good location
Nice clean this time the price was a little higher
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by YC, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Carmen Enrique for your feedback! We are glad to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We hope to have you with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels