Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in great location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Rooms, staff.
Cons: Maintenance.
Staff is very helpful and pleasant. Hotel is well placed within walking distance of Puerto Madero Buquebus terminal, 9 de Julio Ave and many other attractions. Spacious rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location, but bathroom are in poor condition

Posted Nov 20, 2016
My room was 609; poor bathroom-Shower condition, internet issues, old towels,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Terrible

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Toilet seat dingy. Had to call front desk for soap, none left in bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medium

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunatly wifi was not free in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Excellent staff incredibly helpful and accomodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOGOTA COLOMBIA

SHERATON B.AIRES TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE,

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Exiting this Building called SHERATON !!!
Cons: THIS BUILDFING HAS NOT THE KNOWN SHERATON STANDARDS , even de entrance hall in fron of the bar with dirt papers all over the floor !!!
Location: NEIGBORHOOD is dirty, deteriorated, shops closed, no proper Restaurants ! Early in the morning NO UBER service to go to Airport !!
Arrived from Sheraton SANTIAGO great Experience , clean , excelent food, staff helpfull. Arived to Sheratol Libertador B Aires at Night, at reception Staff not happy of the way we did our reservation (EXPEDIA). Elevators only one working all the time why! long waiting. ROOM 7th floor, winow OPEN unable to CLOSE , we had to look with Paper!, Carpet horrible dirty, BED cloththes ripped, matress HOLES in it !!!, furnithure DIRTY. Bathroom SMELL FROM the hole on the floor we had to cover it with plastic bags and the dustbin . We told too staff at reception , UNGRY with US because we did not complain from arrival!! THIS BUILDING CAN NOT BE CALLED S H E R A T O N.......... be very carefull!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Suman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great location, great staff

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, location.
Cons: Internet connection.
Location: Right beside Galerias Pacifico and Florida street. Walking distance to Corrientes and Puerto Madero, just great.
This is a very practical hotel to stay, and very convenient if your business is in downtown. The staff is excellent, and made my stay very nice. You can tell they make an effort for things to work.