Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Excelente hotel e equipe

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Tudo
Cons: Tudo que precisamos estava à disposição.
Location: Perto de metro e pontos de ônibus. Há o Recoleta mall, shopping e com câmbio.
Adoramos. A localização é tudo de bom, perto de metro e ônibus. Ótimo café da manhã e acomodação. O pessoal é gentil, sempre pronto a te ajudar. O wifi é incluído no quarto e muito bom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good price and quality stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable and nice location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Lite og personlig hotell

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Personalet og rommet.
Cons: Variasjon i frokosten
Location: Perfekt beliggenhet. Lett å komme seg til alle interessante steder i Buenos Aires
Hotellet ligger perfekt plassert ved Recoleta kirkegården. Det er lite, men føles som et større hotell. Personalet er fantastisk og leverte en veldig god opplevelse. Rommene var rene og av høy kvalitet. Et fantastisk lite hotell som vi definitivt vil bo igjen i Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
by Katie from Auckland

Great hotel, nice neighbourhood

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Sileo for 4 nights and could not fault it. Staff were nice but not all overly helpful, but they did book us a tango show which we enjoyed. The room itself was a decent size, with a mini kitchenette, a safe and a big bed (firm). It also had a great air conditioning system and was pretty soundproof. The pool is tiny (like 2m by 3m) but nice for a quick dip to cool down. Overall for what we paid I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jesus A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Amazing view

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: The views over the cemetery. Good wifi. Nice breakfast. Comfy bed.
Location: Adjacent to Recoleta cemetery. Lots of green space and parks around. Plenty of places to eat and drink close by.
Great views in ideal location. Unfortunately my first night was in a different room from the one booked so couldn't unpack. Had to wait until 3pm the next day to move rooms. This disrupted a day of my stay which was a bit disappointing. Other than that, everything was lovely. The breakfast was nice with enough choice of hot food, fruit and pastries. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Åge

Good choice

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
A good choice in the Ricoleta area. Walking distance to shopping, resturants and pubs. Good value for money. Large and nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
トイレの排水が悪く溢れてしまいました。しかしそれ以外は部屋の設備も清潔で広く使いやすく、wifiも良好、素晴らしかったです。ホテルスタッフも親切、午前中外出するためチェックアウトを1時間ほど伸ばしてもらえるよう相談した際も問題なく使わせてもらえました。
5 out of 5
by marco augusto from Porto Alegre

uma experiência que vale a pena.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel, super bem localizado, novo, apartamento amplos e bem arejados. Atendimento excepcional por todos. Café da manhã adequado sem muita "frescura", com destaque para um pão que é assado no próprio hotel. Roupas de cama de qualidade e bwc om chuveiro muito gostoso. Já fiquei hospedado em outros hotéis no mesmo bairro e retornaria tranquilamente a este hotel. Recomendo!
4 out of 5
by Gonzalo

Confortable estadia de negocios

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fui dos noches por una negocio en las afueras de buenos aires y la atencion fue muy buena