Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 1, 2013
These apartments are in an excellent location. The rooms have everything you need for your stay. The staff is very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Lima, Peru

Great budget option in Recoleta

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: Area
Cons: Towels and linens
Location: Simply great, more residential but still close to most sites (10 min by cab)
Nice and spacious apartment, great area and service
5 out of 5
by E

Good price for what you get

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
Very good stay, clean and comfortable bed. I did not use the kitchen but it would be perfect for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by QT

Absolutely FANTASTIC

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
I don't believe that those who wrote bad reviews stayed here...this was the perfect studio apartment for my week's stay in BsAs. The subway system was down, but it didn't affect my commute by bus or foot from this prime location in a safe building (with doorman) in a nice, convenient neighborhood. The apartment was cleaned well daily and there were plenty of supplies for cooking and eating. The apartment also housed a heating/air unit and a nice balcony. The only downside was that the bathroom was a bit far from the sleeping area, but bearable for only a week's stay. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for great housing in the city..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels
Attention lousy didn't linea telefonica or adapter to the laptop and cellular...Responsible for the Office of reception I had try not I was not at all satisfied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Rooms are clean but basic. Very good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adriana from Nassau, The Bahamas

Apartment in one of the most beautiful areas in BA

Posted Apr 21, 2012
Pros: The location and the size. The girl that received us, Victoria, was very nice.
Cons: The room was clean but I saw dust in the windows.
Location: Perfect !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It was very good mainly becouse of the location. The furniture in the apartment look very modern. My daughter loves the TV and her bed !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darryl from Sydney, Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2012
Pros: Quality and location
Location: Excellent
The apartment itself was very good, and in a great location - about 10 minutes walk to Recoleta Cemetery area, and a short distance to a Subway station. This is an apartment block where some people live full time, some apartments are rented out. If you want a traditional hotel with restaurant, 24x7 staff, etc, this is not the place for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The Studio

Posted Aug 30, 2011 on Hotels
Great location. Felt safe even walking alone back to my place at 2:30am. Comfortable amenities. You can even cook spaghetti in the kitchen, like I did!