Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Depto. Cerca del centro

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Estuvimos con mi seňora 12 días en el dpto. Muy caro x lo que ofrecen, lo único bueno es la ubicación, mala seňal de WiFi, limpieza 1 vez x semana en los 12 días nos cambiaron una vez las sábanas y solo 3 veces los toallones, cobran en dólares y ofrecen un servicio de cuarta. Una vergüenza ofrecerles algo así al turista
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Comfortable hotel, nothing amazingly fancy but good enough for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Catarina

Não é um hotel, é um apartamento. CUIDADO

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: O apartamento é até bonito.
Cons: Roupas de cama e toalhas limpas. Ar condicionado limpo.
Location: A localização é boa.
Não há equipe de recepção. Descrevem cama de casal, mas são duas camas de solteiro unidas por uma colcha. Os lençóis estavam MUITO encardidos, e as toalhas também. Se você chegar após as 4 horas, tem que pegar as chaves em outro local. Tem que deixar seu cartão como garantia. Ar condicionado extremamente sujo, soltava sujeira ao liga-lo. Não há frigobar. Limpeza do quarto custa mais de R$50 reais por dia. Estacionamento é a parte, e custa mais de R$ 60 reais por dia. Uma péssima economia, pois com o valor da limpeza e do estacionamento, daria pra ficar num hotel 4 estrelas.
5 out of 5
by Lars from Suecia - Sweden

Luxury Hotel for Sports or/and Romance!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
This luxury hotel is far away of town. However, after a long day work, it was perfect for me and my wife. It is very nice, it has a free golf course, free tennis court and two wonderful swimmings pools. Futhermore, the personal is extremely nice and kind. PD: We have stayed in this hotel for more than 25 days. The reason for this is due to the fact that we love it!
3 out of 5
by Santiago Victorio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Disaster dont go there

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing
Location: Residential area not where we thought we had booked in reccoletta
We arrived day late because of flight delays.only security guy at reception if you can call it a reception.no English .rude .just thrust a piece of paper at us a friendly resident old us it meant we had to go 6 blocks away and pick up key for room never heard of this happening else where.i am 72 yrs old m partner is 60 .o at 9pm at night we struggled down streets.found place and discovered it was another apartment that administered the other one .THIS WAS BOOKED ON EXPEDIA I HAVE BEEN A LOYAL CUSTMER FOR YEARS AND I EXPECTED MORE. I think more research should be done buy your company on these places . In future I will be checking other sites to make sure
4 out of 5
by martin from Tucuman

Muy agradable estadìa

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena predisposición del personal, se contactaron reiteradas veces para coordinar la entrega de llaves. Todo excelente. Super recomendable
4 out of 5
by MIGUEL ANGEL from Puerto Madryn

Totalmente recomendable!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
El edificio está muy bien ubicado, lo cual me hizo decidir nuevamente, ya que me hospedé en varias oportunidades, siempre en buena forma, lo unico que no me gustó esta vez fué que me dejaron la llave en otro lado, por llegar después de haber cerrado la administración, lo cual me generó un gasto de taxi extra con todos los bolsos a cuesta, pero eso se puede corregir...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too dirty!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Just location.
Cons: Cleaning the room?
Location: Location is excellent
Hotel room was dirty, really dirty. No cleaning on daily basis. Furniture old. I had to clean the bathroom to use and blanked was unusable.
1 out of 5
by Daniela from Santiago, Chile

Estadía en verano

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Muy mala experiencia en este hotel. Pieza con hongos, cuna rota, sin hervidos o tetera para hacer leche del bebe, aire acondicionado malo en pleno verano y lo peor fueron las toallas que tenían un pésimo olor. Al segundo día reclamamos y nos mandaron a otro hotel mejor.