Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opcion si la zona te conviene

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Elegi esta opcion por recomendacion de un conocido y por su cercania al subte en una zona donde tenia conocidos cerca. No me defraudo ya que la habitacion era muy grande, limpia y con una excelente conexion de wifi. Toda la personal con quien interactue me trataron impeccable y encontre las zonas comunes limpias. Lo unico es que el desayuno no me emociono mucho pero eso ya es estandar en casi cualquier hotel.
4 out of 5
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matias Nicolas from Parana

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación es muy espaciosa, con frigobar, kitchenette, sofá, a un excelente precio. Hubo algunos puntos a mejorar: el aire acondicionado era chico para el tamaño del ambiente así que demoró mucho en enfriar. El bidet tenía un problema. En definitiva, tiene muy buenas prestaciones para el costo razonable que tiene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Guillermo from Rosario

buena opción

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
estadía muy confortable
3 out of 5
by Cristian from Valdivia, Chile

Bad manager!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Awful service! The neighborhood is excellent, the hotel is good too, but we were at least 2 hours waiting while they fix the room's key, and no excuses or compensation. Bad service, but not in the front desk else the manager who was the person trying to fix the problem when the technician couldn't solve. The issue is that the key didn't work well respiting the "solution" that they gave.
3 out of 5
by Daniel Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by julio cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by karen from Salt Lake City

Close to metro

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
I thought it was a great price for a hotel in such a big city and it was really close to the metro/subway so it was really easy to get around town. T?he staff was excellent!
4 out of 5
by Salvador from Buenos Aires

Nos encantó

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ambiente Amplio /cómodo/ bien equipado. La ubicación es muy buena, a una cuadra de Av. cabildo y próximo a cines, restaurantes, heladerías, supermercados .. Cabe destacar la excelente atención que recibimos por parte del personal de Sures de Belgrano. TODOS SUMAMENTE AMABLES, ATENTOS, MUY CORDIALES. Un lugar confortable para hospedarse, Super recomendable.