Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Maricarmen from Rio de Janeiro

Perfect location for my trip

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place super friendly staff. Only had issues with wifi.
2 out of 5
by Scott

Too noisy to sleep

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had asked for quiet room but assured that even though we faced plaza it would be fine but it was too noisy at night n we were gone everyday hated to take time to move - just lived with it Also air conditioner right over bed. Bed too soft needs better mattress. Breakfast is just coffee n bad rolls. Not a good experience
5 out of 5
by Joaquin

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! They definitely go out of thirst way to ensure you are satisfied, even with the smallest of details. Also very honest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable y bien ubicado

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Hotel bien ubicado, limpio y acogedor. Al frente la plaza dorrego muy animada y restaurantes y cafés a los lados. Puede q la entrada sea muy chiquita pero las habitaciones están bien y el desayuno tamb. El Wifi no muy bueno en las habitaciones pero funcionaba. No recomendable si van con niños ya q las habitaciones están dividas en dos pisos y tienen escaleras. Personal muy amistoso y servicial.
4 out of 5
by Arnoldus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from são paulo, sp

Ótima localização e atendimento

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Hotel pequeno, porém contribui para o ótimo atendimento. Muito bem localizado, com fácil acesso a diversos pontos turísticos da cidade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is very good hotel in very good neibourhood

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Location, hotel comfort and staff.
The hotel is good. The breakfast is all packaged jams and cream cheese and toast and coffee. Try one of the best restaurant for BBQ in the 2nd block from hotel in defencia. You do not miss sick you can see the BBQ from outside and it is busy with locals.
5 out of 5
by Gabriela from Mendoza

Todo 10 puntos, volvería a hospedarme en el hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hermoso el hotel, la habitación impecable, con todas las comodidades, tv, frigobar, baño con todo lo necesario. Rico desayuno. La atención es excelente. Excelente relación precio calidad. Volvería al hotel la próxima vez que visite Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A convenient location and ?

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Beside the Plaza Dorrego, the hotel is in a pleasant area with Starbucks and very good restaurants nearby. The Sunday flea market (feria) is nice.
Cons: The room condition, the internet connection, the furniture.
Location: Very good restaurants nearby. Sunday flea market. Museum of the husband and wife who were artists in the Plaza Dorrego.
While the location is convenient and the staff is friendly, I found my room disappointing in several ways. It needed to be reconditioned. There were marks on the wall and floor. A step to the sleeping loft was worn away. The bed was uncomfortable.