Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Argentina

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great service and attention. Excellent staff and kidness in service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mendoza. Ar

Great Value

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The location!
Cons: Some of tge furniture has details missing, like decorative rings on the handles. But, this is being super picky!
Location: Directly across a chic shopping center with movies, restaurants, food court, great stores and a Starbucks. Located in a ritztneighborhood.
This hotel is my second home. The staff remembers you and note in the computer your preferences. I prefer a sheet and blanket rather than a duvet. When I arrive in my room, the bed already has it. tge service is outstanding!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Florencia Tauriello - Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Ana, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

An excellent hotel for visiting Buenos Aires.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Exceptional staff, great location, very comfortable room. We enjoyed our three night stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roseville ca

excellent customer service; in a nice neighborhood

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness, staff
Cons: nothing
Location: located the recoleta neighborhood, very safe feeling, abundance of shopping
Staff was very professional, greeted as soon as got to hotel, easy check in, room was ready in about 20 minutes even though we were checking in in the morning, rooms was well appointed and very clean
3 out of 5
by Sonya M from Milwaukee, WI

Sad... would not stay there again.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall hardly anyone spoke English. They on the outside seemed friendly but 8 out of 10 staff just stood around. As an example, when leaving the hotel to go sightseeing there were 3 individuals standing outside and not one was courteous enough to open the door. Coming back in was the same way. Food was nothing to brag about. We ordered a hamburger one evening and are not quite sure what the meat was. It tasted awful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Eduardo Cruz del Rio, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Florencia Lucia Tauriello Guest Experience Manager The Brick Hotel Buenos Aires
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yokohama

山の手エリアのアクセスいいホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2016
レコレータ墓地にあるいて行けます。 そこから少し歩いて世界で2番目に美しい本屋にも行きました。 コンシェルジュもあっていいですがスタッフによるようです。 概ね丁寧ですが中には空港までのアクセスのレオンバスを依頼しても私は知らないって言う人いました。タクシーだとエセイヤ空港まで400ペソ、タクシー+レオンバスだと200ペソくらいです。 ロビーは素晴らしいですが建物自体は古いです。フランスのアコーグループホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Florencia Lucia Tauriello, Hotel Management
お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 Florencia Lucia Tauriello Guest Experience Manager The Brick Hotel Buenos Aires
5 out of 5
by usman from nigeria

fantastic

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Eduardo Cruz del Rio, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Florencia Lucia Tauriello Guest Experience Manager The Brick Hotel Buenos Aires