Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This hotel has a great staff--Alejandro, Diego and Carolina are very welcoming and helpful in navigating the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Excellent Hotel with great service!!!! Spacious room. Free breakfast in bed and super shower. Also had a balcony.
4 out of 5
by Darcy from Aarhus

Excellent

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very excellent and loving people to service you 24 hours.
4 out of 5
by Fawaz from Kuwait

Charming hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our flight arrived late and we were welcomed by friendly staff.. Room size was spacious.. Location was great since the nearby restaurants were still open
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great stay, above and beyond

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I would highly recommend a stay here. After a very long flight the staff at Glu made us feel so welcome and took of everything. They helped us track down a lost bag, host some family who lived nearby, find some great restaurants, catch out next flight, and much more. This is what other hotels should aspire to. Alessandra and her coworkers are fantastic and I wouldn't think twice about staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Sze

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Charmantes Boutique-Hotel im In-Stadtteil Palermo

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Das The Glu ist ein Top-Spot für Besucher von Buenos Aires, die Spaß an individuellem Wohnen in einen absoluten In-Viertel haben. Mit nur 11 Zimmern ist das The Glu ein sehr persönlicher Ort. Das Team der Rezeption ist unglaublich bemüht um alle Gäste, recherchiert mit hohem Engagement Reisepläne und bezaubert durch Charme und Professionalität. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for our one night

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with a very nice staff. Everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from California

5 star!

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
Had it not been for the friendly staff at the Glu Hotel I am confident our stay in buenos aires would not have been nearly as enjoyable. There recommendations for restaurants, bars, attractions, and travel were spot on. I will be recommending the Glu to all my family and friends should they travel to B.A. Hopefully there will be vacant rooms!