Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, USA

Fantastic Boutique Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Wonderful staff, Fantastic location, Small and personable
Cons: I wouldn't change anything
Location: Palermo Soho is a very fun area of Buenos Aires, good shopping and restaurants all near by
The Glu was great! We had a wonderful stay. The staff is fantastic, super accommodating!. Breakfast can be brought up to your room! Very clean, nice size rooms! Overall Excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP

Confortável e Amigável

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Confortável e amigável hotel, com poucos quartos, e serviço personalizado. Quarto de bom tamanho com móveis novos, muito limpo e banheiro igualmente agradável com ducha incrível. A única coisa que deixa um pouco a desejar é o café da manhã, que apesar de ser servido no quarto, é bem simples com poucas opções. O frigobar também é escasso, sem refrigerantes, salgadinhos ou aquelas bobagens que hotéis geralmente tem a preços altos. No entanto, agua, café e chá são gratuitos. As recepcionistas são muito mas muito simpáticas e nos trataram HIPER bem. A localização é ideal para quem quer o agito da noite Argentina (Palermo Soho é tipo vila madalena em SP). Dica de quarto: Peça um quarto de fundos para ter mais privacidade e silêncio a noite!
5 out of 5
by Fernando from SAO PAULO

MELHOR HOTEL DE PALERMO SOHO

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel realmente bem localizado, recepção agradável e pessoas cordiais, hotel limpíssimo, cama maravilhosa, melhor hotel em Palermo Soho, bairro calmo e tranquilo com muitas lojas e restaurantes! ponto fortíssimo para o Diego , Argentino que fala muito bem o português e super gente fina!
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This hotel has a great staff--Alejandro, Diego and Carolina are very welcoming and helpful in navigating the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Of course

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the service in this boutique hotel. Carolina and Alejandra at reception were amazing. I have stayed in hundreds of hotels around the world on business and vacationing and have never felt more welcomed. The breakfast served in room included in the room price is a great benefit. We felt like we were the only guests in the hotel. The location is great for going out and restaurants, for exploring the area of Palermo however it requires taking the underground or a taxi to the city centre for visiting the major attractions. It's a very small inconvenience though, considering how quiet the neighbourhood is compared to the centre. I would (and hope I will) stay at The Glu hotel again. P.S. the title of the review ('Of course') refers to the response of every request made. The staff were extremely accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Francis

Best home away from home in Buenos Aires

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We used GLU as pur base in Buenos Aires. Very pleased as it was a great experience. They have the best staff. Alejandra is a treasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Excellent Hotel with great service!!!! Spacious room. Free breakfast in bed and super shower. Also had a balcony.
4 out of 5
by Darcy from Aarhus

Excellent

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very excellent and loving people to service you 24 hours.
4 out of 5
by Fawaz from Kuwait

Charming hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our flight arrived late and we were welcomed by friendly staff.. Room size was spacious.. Location was great since the nearby restaurants were still open