Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Perfect hotel in Buenos Aires. The staff were incredibly helpful with advice and bookings and the location and rooms were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, Va

Awesome Experience!!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff!!! Hotel located in Palermo Soho which is a fantastic area to stay during your visit to Buenos Aires. Wouldn't hesitate to stay at The Glu again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel in a really good location.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Bathrooms are compact and getting somewhat tired.
Location: Two of the things we enjoyed most were The Burger Joint , just a short walk away, great atmosphere and burgers......and the Cafe LATTEnTE on Thames.
the reception staff were excellent, esp Alexandra, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Great English and nothing was any problem. Breakfast were simple and delivered with a smile on request. Most importantly felt safe and very comfortable with great personalised service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel in Palermo Soho

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Great staff, quiet room.
Cons: Breakfast a bit average.
Location: Close enough to all the shops, bars and restaurants in the area yet in a quiet street.
Cool little boutique hotel, staff are amazing always there to give you advise and with any queries. Quiet space in busy Palermo Soho. Rooms lovely and big, and double glazing on the windows so it's tranquil esp at night. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in center or Palermo

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Service was excellent, the room was clean and quiet, and the location was ideal
4 out of 5
by Mostafa

Relaxing hotel small but very clean helpful staff

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing friendly hotel We felt at home Reception girls are very efficient in all aspects Nice breakfast delivered to our room at the time of our choice and in the varieties we ask
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend Glu Hotel 100% !!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful!!
We had the BEST time at Glu Hotel! The staff is incredible and so helpful, they had great recommendations on what to do and where to go, and our time in Buenos Aires would not have been the same without their guidance! Our room was very nice and clean (the bed was extra comfortable) and we were so glad we stayed in Palermo. From the hotel location, we could walk to all the main sites and best restaurants of the area, and felt very safe at all times of day. We stayed at the very fancy Faena Hotel after Glu Hotel to be able to experience a different part of the city, but I honestly preferred my time at Glu! The staff is incomparable and the area the best in the city!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff with perfect English skills. Neighborhood is lively, interesting and fun with shops, bars and restaurants. A lot of street art in the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
We absolutely loved The Glu. It is in a great location with lots of restaurants around. We took dance lessons at a neighborhood milonga and felt safe walking everywhere. I can't say enough good things about the people at the front desk. They watched over us and made sure that we knew everything necessary for an amazing stay in Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The hotel was fabulous and the front desk staff outstanding!