Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, economical, great location

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Wifi in room.. our room 112 was just above the lobby, so not sure if we were picking up lobby AP or room network, but dropped constantly.
Location: Right next to Intercontinental and I'm sure a lot more economical. Walk to casa rosada, plaza de mayo, congresso, puerto madera
Great location, decent breakfast. Wifi was weak in the room, but fine in lobby, where there were plenty of comfy chairs and desktop terminals. Facility was very clean and quad room very spacious. room was ready when we arrived at 10:30 am in spite of 3pm checking time, and were were immediately given room access, which was very convenient. They also were great about holding our numerous bags and arranging transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great central location, other areas are easy to walk to. Hotel was clean, modern and well maintained. Complimentary breakfast was a great way to start the day, it's argentine style so don't expect greasy North American fare and enjoy the local flavours instead. Hotel rooms are small but well laid out, there's too much to do in buenos Aires so didn't spend a lot of time in it anyway. Great big shower and water pressure with well lit bathroom and lots of mirrors. Only request would be more rooms with double beds rather than two singles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The person working at the front desk was rude

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The person working the front desk was extremely rude and not helpful. On top of that he tried to up charge me for items I did not request. Really took away from my experience of Buenos Aires. I highly recomed you don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The staff was more than attentive to all our needs. Everyone went above and beyond to assist us with accommodations as well as assisting with booking our excursions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uio

Great experience really nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is really clean. Is close to the main places in the city obelisco colon theatre. I would really recommend this hotel to a friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Modern business hotel in the centre.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location, good condition, quite rooms
Location: Close to the main attractions and to government offices
This hotel was built in the recent years and maintains its condition. Room s are not large, but there is room for everything. Beds are comfortable, rooms and all facilities are clean. I have not experienced strret noise or noise from other rooms. Location is very good 10 minutes walking distance to the very centre (Casa Rosada, Chatedral etc.) It is on a narrow quite street. Recommendable to business travelers and tourists as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 31, 2016
PROS: Great location!!! nice room, always clean. CONS: Wifi connection was bad (one wifi for all the guests in the entire hotel), the gym was more than disappointing and the breakfast had no healthy options. Would recommend only because the location is very close to plaza de mayo and walking distance from many monuments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paraguay

A good located hotel, close to the main places.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Cleaness, good shape, new, location, price.
Cons: I think it is OK for a three stars hotel.
Location: Evertything is close because is located in downtown, public transportation is available near, just blocks away.
I had a good experience in this hotel. The front man was rude, but in general people from Buenos Aires are impolite, so maybe this guy is just a normal citizen of Buenos Aires. But in general, I would recommend this hotel, good price and location, close to the main touristic points in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Apr 2, 2016
A reasonable quality hotel at a great location. My only issue was that my taxi to the airport did not arrive, though I'm not sure whether it was the hotel staff or the taxi company that forgot the booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel in the BA city centre

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Modern style, soundproof rooms, well lit, good walk in shower. Good size room ( on a smaller side) but well distributed space.
Cons: breakfast. It's the same every single day.
Location: the hotel is well located, close to everything from supermarket, restaurants and most tourist attractions are within walking distance.
We enjoyed our stay in this modern BA hotel. Good size air condition room - enough space for 2 , modern walk in shower with a good water flow . Most tourist attractions are within walking distance ( if you like walking). There are good restaurants nearby also super/mini market and it's close to subte.