Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jacobo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Madtownjimmy

Great small hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Very good location, friendly staff and confy rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015
It was bad experience I don't to command anyone to go over there it's too dirty and the end of it are too old and too small
5 out of 5
by Renata from Rio de Janeiro

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very well located and the front desk staff extremely helpful. Would for sure stay there again. Just wish they had a trainning center...
4 out of 5
by Erik

Fantastic - Booked Again for Same Trip

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic overall - we booked it twice during our same trip because of its excellent service, upscale location, and high value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Simply Wonderful!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
This little hotel has an outstanding location. It also has a very helpful, well trained staff who really make it a point of making you feel at home. It is clean and has all the amenities needed as WiFi, safety boxes, kitchenette and many others. As far as I am concerned, I will be returning as often as possible to my Argentinian home at the Ulises Recoleta Suites! Elisa Poyastro
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Ulises Recoleta Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Elisa, Thank you for the lovely things you said. You know you´re allways welcome here and we're looking forward to your your trip! Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy. Internet was not good. Friendly people working in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Ulises Recoleta Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We would like you to know that we're changing our Internet provider because we know we're having problems. We hope you can check our improvement on your next trip. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex

Honest Review

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Its a very nice hotel, well located in the middle of a wealthy neighbourhood. The staff lack of preparation, it doesn´t have Parking as they say. But you can reach almost everything in a walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The staff can't do enough to make your stay in Buenos Aires a perfect vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ulises Recoleta, Hotel Management
Thank you Ron V for your review. We're glad to hear those things about our staff. We work very hard to provide the best service. Looking forward to your next trip to BA! Best regards, Ulises Recoleta Suites