Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LCT

Hotel, com aparência boa, porém colchões horriveis

Posted Sep 24, 2016
O café sempre as mesmas coisas, nada diversificado, ficamos vários dias e nada de novo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Good old hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It is located across the street where I need it to go for this business trip
Cons: remodeling, better breakfast
I reviewed the Expedia reviews prior to booking hotel and it indicated that the towels appeared to be dirty and breakfast was only so so I verified that the towels do appeared to be dirty as they apparently do not use Clorox or any other detergent. The breakfast was nothing to write home about, coffee, pastries and scramble eggs plus some juice. Hotel is old and needs remodeling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Muy buena ubicación!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nos encantó el hotel. Para recomendarlo... nada de lujo y todo de muy buena calidad...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Querétaro, México

Bonito

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Práctico, aunque un poco alejado de la zona restaurantera de puerto madero pero si no te importa caminar no hay problema
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Close to the new port area, which make is near to some of the best dining, and close enough to easily get to the heart of downtown. We like to walk, so it suited us fine, but a cheap taxi ride would get one downtown in minutes. The staff is what really made me give this hotel a high rating. We had big bags of ski gear and they accommodated us with storage and even more important with transportation. I would have hired an expensive van to move us around and the staff helped me get 2 taxis (station wagons) that cut the price way down from a van. When the taxi driver told us the long bag would not fit, hotel staff came out and showed them how to load and fit them in. Awesome. My only negative was the breakfast buffet was just OK. The selection was fine but management of food / clean up and etc was marginal. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.... because of the staff I stayed here on two separate ski trips to Las Lenas that passed through Buenos Aires.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Personal y desayuno agradable

Posted Jul 27, 2016
El personal y el desayuno lo único bueno, las camas dejan mucho que desear y las habitaciones, yo escogí la deluxe y era una habitación de 3x2 muy pequeña el colchón de poca calidad, la cortina de la ducha estaba en mal estado
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Um Funcionário muito mal treinado chegou a discutir com os clientes em pleno Hall de Entrada do Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, friendly staff, clean rooms

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The location and the staff.
Cons: The beds are very small in the double rooms and the mattresses are not comfortable.
Location: Lots of things. Walk around, enjoy the water, the plaza and there is always great coffee somewhere nearby in the morning.
Very friendly hotel staff and a great location. My room was very clean and always in order when I requested turn down service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quarto sujo. Quarto muito pequeno. Fui enganado.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Quarto sujo. Quarto muito pequeno. Fui enganado. Me sinto enganado. Comprei uma estadia em um hotel 4 estrelas e recebi no máximo 2. Nunca mais compro nada no expedida, e se depender de mim, nenhum amigo ou familiar também.
4 out of 5
by maria elina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels