Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Paulo E T from São Paulo

Hotel Unique Madero tem bom custo benefício

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel Unique Madero é muito bem localizado fica próximo à San Telmo e Puerto Madero , o café da manhã é ótimo e bem servido além da bela vista para Puerto Madero , pois , o café fica na cobertura do hotel. Os quartos tem um bom espaço e a limpeza é Ok . Na primeira vez que me hospedei nesse hotel há 08 anos havia gostado de tudo. O prédio é muito bonito e o Lobby tem internet grátis. Hoje o problema desse hotel é que não há rede de internet nos quartos , os mesmos estão mal conservados, toalhas velhas , cortinas em mal estado enfim precisam melhorar o visual dos quartos. Apesar disso a estadia foi boa , os funcionários atenciosos e prestativos.
4 out of 5
by JAVIER from Salta

Buen hotel con inmejorable ubicacion

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel con excelente ubicacion. La habitación es bastante sencilla. Buena opciones para el desayuno.
1 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Belo horizonte

De bom, apenas a localização.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com quartos pequenos, escuros. Café da manhã com pouquíssima variedade. Atendentes mal humorados e pouco solícitos. Não recomendo a ninguém.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
This hotel is in a safe area, near restaurants and shopping centers. Also great staff.
3 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo - Brazil

A Great Deal

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The hotel is an old one and should have some improvements but in general is fine
Location: Great location close to the main toruristic spots and easy for taxis.
Very good cost benefit hotel. Great location ner to the main touristic spots.
4 out of 5
by Monica from Fairfax, Virginia

Convenience and comfort

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Just a few blocks from Recoleta, the hotel is very conveniently located, and the staff is cordial and accommodating. I enjoyed my stay there, and I would recommend it to anyone who is not looking for luxury, but convenience and comfort at a moderate price. I have absolutely no complaints; quite on the contrary, I have a big thank you, especially to Jonathan and his team.
2 out of 5
by THIAGO HENRIQUE from São Paulo

Too bad

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
I stay in the Chateau Plaza Park(Of the same group) because the 1th and 2th floors are with a strong smell of paint. IN Chateau the service is too bad. One night, I arrived in the room e need ask to deliver towels. In another I request to bring paper, another soap. The breakfast didn´t have manteca. In another day they served us rotten ham. This hotels don´t have 4 starts. Maybe 1 to 2. Please, don´t think about, choose another hotel. Please, this Hotel
5 out of 5
by David from San Antonio TX

Great little property.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice property in a nice neighborhood. AC blows cold. Our room was small but can't complain. Hot water in shower/bath combo. Clean room and WIFI was about the best we had in BA, which is not saying a lot. Would stay again. Free breakfast nothing to write home about but there were a number of choices and it was fresh although the scrambled eggs were cold. The elevators are very small, not airconditioned and manually operated.
4 out of 5
by carlos from neuquen

todo correcto

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
bien