Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great location ans the suite is worth the upgrade
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fine choice for a business trip.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. Excellent, thoughtful service. Tiny room, but more than adequate for business. Shower had trouble holding a temperature (perhaps failed balancing valve?). Bathroom lighting was insufficient to shave safely. I would recommend this as a good choice for a business stay.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Long Beach, CA

Great local hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the staff was very nice and knowledgable about the neighborhood and city. One main issue was the sound between rooms. I can hear the neighbors very clearly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable but there was no desk, just a breakfast table. The breakfast buffet is relatively good but is limited for protein. You have to request eggs and they only serve scrambled. The food they have available after the breakfast buffet is closed is limited and not that great. It seems like it is prepared food thrown into a microwave to heat up. The sandwiches and salads are not freshly prepared and seem to remain in the display case for 2 to 3 days if unsold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boedhoe

Hotel is nice but not in a nice neighborhood

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Not so many choices to eat nearby. Hotel food for breakfast is fine but not for lunch and diner. Hotel is not well situated. I'm disappointed with this hotel that it was on expedia. First time to Argentina trusted expedia as usual but terrible experience about hotel location. I moved out the 2nd day to another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from buenos aires campana

I ll come back next week.

Posted Dec 5, 2011
Very good, super clean and all is brand new!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hermoso Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Muy buena ubicacion y estado del hotel, tanto limpieza, como desayuno.... Magnifica atencion de todo el personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resela

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Todo muy bien, agradable y un cuarto completo , la ubicación es excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy Cómodo

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
A pesar de ser un hotel pequeño, el personal te hace sentir que estás en un 5 estrellas. Solo deben mejorar un poco la iluminación en los pasillos de habitaciones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from de Mardel

Lindo hotel cerca del Monumental

Posted Nov 7, 2016
La estadía en el hotel estuvo bien, lo único que observo es que el hotel tiene 3 cocheras propias, y yo en mi reserva (que realicé unos 40 días antes) aclaré que quería un lugar, no sé si es un problema de expedia o del hotel, pero a mi nadie me informó la negativa a mi pedido hasta el momento del check in. De qué sirve que solicite estacionamiento en mi reserva, si nadie hace nada con eso.