Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for its price

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Really great neighbourhood as it's very close to the Galerías Pacífico. We requested a second bed in the room, which cut into the space in the room, but otherwise it's a decent sized room. The elevator increases security as it requires the key to access your own floor. My biggest disappointment is with the size of the bathroom – you could barely change in there as it's so compact. Our shower also didn't seem to be working properly and there was only hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTEVIDEO

Close to the port and restaurant!!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Cost performance is good. Close to the port, close to the restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Close to a good location, but not quite

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Perfectly fine for one night. 2 blocks away from popular Florida Street, pedestrian mall. However, located on a side street that was a very seedy. Room was very small, beds were extremely low and uncomfortable. Bathroom was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrico

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Hotel esta muy bien ubicado para el dia aunq en la noche la zona es muy desolada a pasos del subte y el obelisco volveria
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

la habitacion demasiado pequeña no es como imagen

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: la ubicacion
la habitacion es demasiado pequeña no es como la que tienen publicada en las imagenes en expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quartos antigos. Cheiram mal e ainda falta água.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
A localização e ótima mas, somente. O quarto é muito velho e cheira mofo..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kühlungsborn MV

Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Die Lage unmittelbar im Zentrum, auch für Rollstuhlfahrer geeignet.
Cons: Klimaanlagen lecken und tropfen
Location: Ein Essen und Abend in den Restaurants in der Nähe ist immer eine Empfelung wert. Man ist unmittelbar im Zentrum wo es viele Geschäfte und Bars gibt.
Hotel ist soweit OK. Mann darf aber nicht deutschen Standart erwarten. Auch sollte man mit kleinen Mängeln rechnen. Personal bemüht sich, man darf jedoch in Südamerika nicht damit rechnen das alle Englisch oder Deutsch sprechen. Mit Spanisch kommt man dort jedoch sehr weit. Hotel liegt im Zentrum und man kann alles in der Nähe zu Fuß erreichen. Haben sehr gute Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nachtbarschaft gefunden die ich jedem weiterempfelen kann.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Avoid this hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A full refurbishment and staff change would be a good start
Front desk staff rude breakfast the worst I have had in 35 yrs of travel.