Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Location is good, near Florida street

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel Front Desk staff ignore foreigners, good thing is they allow luggage to store for pickup in the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Price appropriate

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Thin walls are a pain if you're unlucky to be beside noisy guests (I was beside a grunter!). Also the balcony door didn't close properly or lock, which was a bit of a concern on the first floor. Didn't try the breakfast. Other than that, it suits its purpose as a cheap hotel centrally located.
3 out of 5
by Jeamiell from USA

Front Desk - Worst Service

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was in this hotel before, but the front desk service was good, this time seems like they are giving me a favor. Really very rude people, please if is very difficult for you, try to get another job. The booking was completed and full charged, but they can't find it, they don't know, like if is not their problem. Although later they made a free upgrade, but the bad time we spent while on vacation is priceless.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Denver-Colorado-usa

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed four days. The people at the front des were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Marilou from California USA

Needs English speaking desk clerk

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, breakfast needs variery
5 out of 5
by Dominique from Victoriaville

Great hotel in Buenos Aires microcenter

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, i had a fantastic stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MONTEVIDEO

Cost performance is very good.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
ホテルが紹介していた画像通りの部屋ではなく、ジャグジーも壊れていたので、部屋の変更を依頼したら、画像に掲載されている部屋は埋まっていたため、少々、異なってはいたが、まあまあ良い感じの部屋を用意してくれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

1 night in BA

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
I spent 1 night in BA before my flight home. Hotel is sufficient for the stay. Breakfast was OK. Room is tiny but I just needed a place to sleep before flying home. For the rate, I got what I paid for. However the location is not safe. Just be careful at night if walking to/from hotel.
4 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels