Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Best of the best

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Great service . restaurants all around on safe area in Palermo hollywood.
Cons: Keep the great service
Location: Exelent location
Our experince on the hotel Atrium was really nice, the staff on this hotel is 100 % profecional , my room was very clean and the front desk really helpfull, they cordinate also my trip to Igazu falls. This was an spectacular atraccion,we highly recomend if you came to the Argentine choose this hotel. Thanks to the hotel Atrium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfy hotel, clean, very well located

Posted May 1, 2017
great! hotel, excellent wifi, clean, cool rooms, kind personnel, v good breakfast, perfect location
5 out of 5
by MARIE JOSEE

Great stay in Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, the best food in the area is at the Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Fun, modern hotel with great outdoor spaces. Great location, walking distance to restaurants and bars. Recommend terrace rooms with good layouts and easy access to rooftop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute boutique hotel with great interior design

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, clean room, great interior design, small but cute pool, delicious breakfast, good location, would stay again for sure!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fantastic motel

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Wotif
Loved everything about this motel. Great location, great breakfast, very clean and modern and staff were very helpful. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great little hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great little hotel, surrounded by nice bars and resturants. The room was quite large with a huge and very comfy bed. Only hotel I've stayed in that has a garden in it's corridors! Breakfast was simple but very nice, room service again simple but nice food from the resurant.
4 out of 5
by Natalie

Covenient modern hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel check-in was very smooth and the staff was extremely accommodating. The hotel was clean and very modern. The only downside was that the rooms were a bit small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First visit to Buenos Aires

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the front desk were always smiling and obviously enjoyed working there. They were very helpful with suggestions on where to go eat and how to best get to the sights we wanted to visit. The breakfast buffet had many items, both hot and cold and was perfect each morning. There was also a small cafe with a bar that offered a full menu. The hotel was in Palermo Hollywood, which was central enough in town that we were able to walk to many of our destinations.