Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ralph

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights on a business trip. Overall the hotel was a pleasant surprise. Clean, quiet, and modern with a comfortable bed. Decent internet speed and a really excellent restaurant. My only complaint was that the shower temperature varies wildly. In an instant it changes from very cold to scalding hot and back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paderborn airport hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great services very clean and well organised friendly staff will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no room

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
when i got to the Hotel after late flight from Munich i was told they had over booked and had no room for me i was told i should have called before 6pm to confirm my room which i have never had to do before i showed them my paper work from Hotels.com and it said room confirmed !! ended up in another hotel near by which was cheaper .this is where i will stay from now on when in Paderborn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC USA

Perfect stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Lean, quiet really did enjoy! Friendly staff very good restaurant thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanuki from Melbourne, VIC, Australia

Free... but actually not free

Posted May 22, 2012
Pros: close to the airport and the hotel is quite clean
Cons: ask me to pay the drinks that they said it is free
Everything seemed OK except that they asked me to pay for the drinks in the fridge which is "clearly stated" that it is free (but if I want more I have to pay... and I did not ask for more).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Angenehmes Ambiente, gemütliches Restaurant mit guter Küche, aufmerksames Personal, sehr schöne Zimmer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstige Lage

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Das Hotel in Autobahn.- u.- Flughafennähe ist trotz der Lage sehr ruhig. Parkplatz immer vorhanden. Die Betten bräuchten eine Renovierung. (Bessere Kopfkissen) Beim Warmwasser gibt es morgens große Temperaturschwankungen. Restaurant ist sehr gut. Frühstücksservice war zumindest diesmal eine Katastrophe. Eine einsame Mitarbeiterin für alle Gäste. Sämtliche Tische standen voller Geschirr vom Vorgänger. Dieses schreckliche Frühstückserlebnis schmälert den guten Gesamteindruck gewaltig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Business Hotel direkt am Flughafen Paderborn, ca. 400 Fußweg vom Terminal. Ich denke hier geht man nicht wegen der schönen Umgebung hin sondern aus beruflichen Gründen. Ein sauberes angenehmes Hotel mit einem guten Frühstück und akzeptablen Preisen.
4 out of 5
by Bengt Göran from Gånghester

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Tog en natt på detta hotell som en mellanlandning på resan för det ändamålet var det ett väldigt bra hotell
5 out of 5
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels