Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, convenient and modern

Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
I chose this hotel as it was good for a late night stop off on my way to Paderborn. It is of course very convenient for the airport as well. It is a modern and well-appointed hotel. The breakfast was a simple continental breakfast, but nice.
5 out of 5
by Joan

A great find.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because there were no rooms available in Paderborn due to a Music Festival being held that weekend. We were not at all sorry. The Airport is 13 km from Paderborn but parking in town on Sunday was free in the lots. The hotel looked plain but the amenities were great, the restaurant food was 4 star. We are English speaking and had no problem communicating with the staff.
5 out of 5
by Donald

I RECOMMEND THE AIRPORT PADERBORN HOTEL

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Airport is only thing near hotel. Paderborn is 10 minute drive away. Have stayed at hotel several times the past few years.
4 out of 5
by Ralph

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights on a business trip. Overall the hotel was a pleasant surprise. Clean, quiet, and modern with a comfortable bed. Decent internet speed and a really excellent restaurant. My only complaint was that the shower temperature varies wildly. In an instant it changes from very cold to scalding hot and back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paderborn airport hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great services very clean and well organised friendly staff will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no room

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
when i got to the Hotel after late flight from Munich i was told they had over booked and had no room for me i was told i should have called before 6pm to confirm my room which i have never had to do before i showed them my paper work from Hotels.com and it said room confirmed !! ended up in another hotel near by which was cheaper .this is where i will stay from now on when in Paderborn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC USA

Perfect stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Lean, quiet really did enjoy! Friendly staff very good restaurant thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanuki from Melbourne, VIC, Australia

Free... but actually not free

Posted May 22, 2012
Pros: close to the airport and the hotel is quite clean
Cons: ask me to pay the drinks that they said it is free
Everything seemed OK except that they asked me to pay for the drinks in the fridge which is "clearly stated" that it is free (but if I want more I have to pay... and I did not ask for more).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bielefeld

Nette Kombination Fortbildung und schlafen

Posted May 6, 2018
Pros: Lage essen Personal
Cons: Vielleicht ein neuer Stuhl für Zimmer 103
Location: Paderborn Flughafen man kann nach Paderborn zur wewelsburg fahren viele Dinge vorauf man Lust und Laune hat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Besser als gedacht...

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: Personal sehr freundlich und tolles Essen im Restaurant.
Erwartung im Hinblick auf die Kategorie 3*S wurde deutlich übertroffen. Sehr freundliches und gut ausgebildetes Personal. Gute Ausstattung für 3*S und schöne Zimmer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Dorina Helmer , Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns im Haus gefallen und hoffen Sie auch bald wieder als Gast bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Airport Hotel Paderborn